Eileen Soundtrack (2023)
Eileen Soundtrack (2023)

Eileen Soundtrack (2023): Directed by William Oldroyd, Eileen is an American thriller film, and it is based on the eponymous 2015 novel by Ottessa Moshfegh. It began a finite theatrical release in the United States on December 1, 2023.

The stars are Thomasin McKenzie, Shea Whigham, Sam Nivola, Siobhan Fallon Hogan, Tonye Patano, William Hilland, and many more.

The story is set in 1960s Boston and presents a parasitic relationship between two women working at a juvenile detention facility.

Eileen is a prison worker who becomes enchanted by Rebecca, the glamorous new counselor at the prison where she works. Their budding friendship is complicated when Rebecca unveils a dark secret.

Who composed the Eileen?

Richard Reed Parry composed the soundtrack of the film. Who is a Canadian composer producer and is best known for Love and Monsters (2020), The Nest (2020), and The Secret Life of Walter Mitty (2013).

Eileen Soundtrack List

All of the film’s soundtracks are composed by Richard Reid, except for one track, All These Things, composed by Art Neville.

Here is a complete list of Eileen’s soundtracks. You can listen on Spotify, YouTube, Apple Music, SoundCloud, and other various platforms.

  1. Eileen (0:33)
  2. Prison Guard Fantasy (1:14)
  3. Driving Home (1:32)
  4. Shoes in Trunk (1:26)
  5. Eyes Meet (1:14)
  6. Dad is Drunk on the Street (5:08)
  7. Photos in the Office (1:46)
  8. They Kiss (1:30)
  9. Hungover and Late (3:34)
  10. Prison Visit (2:12)
  11. Office Car Fantasy (2:48)
  12. Hospital (1:33)
  13. Hushed (3:03)
  14. Pivotal Moment (5:56)
  15. Basement Confession (2:57)
  16. Basement to House (5:59)
  17. Fake Escape (1:31)
  18. Leaving (9:47)
  19. All These Things – Art Neville (3:15)

You can listen to the soundtrack of Eileen’s movie on various platforms such as YouTube and Spotify (External Link: Eileen Soundtrack)

Richard Reed Parry - Leaving | Eileen (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *