Frankly Speaking Soundtrack (TV Series)
Frankly Speaking Soundtrack (TV Series)

Frankly Speaking (비밀은 없어) is a South Korean comedy-drama television series on Netflix. It originally aired on JTBC. The leading stars are Go Kyung-pyo and Kang Han-na.

Frankly Speaking centers around 33-year-old Song Ki-baek, a working man who is an announcer for Ultra FM, an entertainment company.

Ki-baek developed a disorder that caused him to speak without thinking. Because of his speaking actions, he is very famous on Ultra FM, and his fan following is also very high.

On the other hand, the writer of the variety show, Woo-Jo, is willing to go to any extent to make the company’s entertainment program famous. Soon, Woo-ju gets attracted to Ki-baek and decides to appear with him on a live variety show.

Frankly Speaking Soundtrack by Episodes

Episode 1 (S01E01)

  • 얼음 땡! (Freeze!) by SEOHO & LEEDO
서호(SEOHO), 이도(LEEDO) - 얼음 땡! (비밀은 없어 OST) Frankly Speaking OST Part 1
  • 얼음 땡! (Freeze!) – Instrumental by SEOHO & LEEDO
  • 당신은 나의 사랑스러운 꿀 토끼에요 (This was the song performed by Kim Jeong-heon in episode 1 in the scene when he was giving a stage performance.

Episode 2 (S01E02)

  • 얼음 땡! (Freeze!) by SEOHO & LEEDO (played during the opening scene of the episode)
Frankly Speaking | Official Trailer | Netflix

Episode 3 (S01E03)

You can find the soundtrack of Frankly Speaking on Netflix.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *