Thor Ragnarok Soundtrack
Thor Ragnarok Soundtrack

Thor: Ragnarok is a highly acclaimed superhero film, the sequel to Thor in 2011 and Thor: The Dark World in 2013, and is the 17th film in the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU). Thor is based on the Marvel Comics character Thor, created by Marvel Studios and produced by Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures.

Release date: November 3, 2017 (United States)

Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy, Sci-Fi

Official Synopsis: Imprisoned on the planet Sakaar, Thor must race against time to return to Asgard and stop Ragnarök, the destruction of his world, at the hands of the powerful and ruthless villain Hela.

Who Composed Thor: Ragnarok Soundtrack

The complete soundtrack is composed by renowned artist Mark Mothersbaugh, and the complete soundtrack is released by Hollywood Records, released digitally on the album on October 20, 2017, with a physical release on November 10, 2017.

Mark Mothersbaugh: American composer Eho composed several famous songs for the film. He is the renowned co-founder, lead singer, and keyboardist of the new wave band Devo.

Thor: Ragnarok Soundtrack List

The songs listed are composed by the same artist,  Mark Mothersbaugh, and are part of the Mark Mothersbaugh album released in 2017.

  • “Ragnarok Suite” 8:53
  • “Running Short on Options” 2:46
  • “Thor: Ragnarok” 1:09
  • “Weird Things Happen” 1:46
  • “Twilight of the Gods” 6:14
  • “Hela vs. Asgard” 4:30
  • “Where am I?” 1:39
  • “Grandmaster’s Chambers” 1:18
  • “The Vault” 3:47
  • “No One Escapes” 3:01
  • “Arena Fight” 3:32
  • “Where’s the Sword?” 4:33
  • “Go” 1:43
  • “What Heroes Do” 1:37
  • “Flashback” 2:59
  • “Parade” 2:20
  • “The Revolution Has Begun” 1:47
  • “Sakaar Chase” 2:12
  • “Devil’s Anus” 4:52
  • “Asgard Is a People” 4:20
  • “Where To?” (includes the theme from Thor by Patrick Doyle) 2:22
  • “Planet Sakaar” 2:14
  • “Grandmaster Jam Session” 3:16

 Official Trailer: You can also watch the Film trailer on YouTube, where you can glimpse the stories and cast.

"Thor: Ragnarok" Official Trailer
Thor: Ragnarok Soundtrack

Thor: Ragnarok Soundtrack: You can check out the full soundtrack on Apple Music and multiple platforms, including Spotify and Amazon Music.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *