The Sympathizer Soundtrack
The Sympathizer Soundtrack

The Sympathizer Soundtrack: Directed by Park Chan-wook, Marc Munden, and Fernando Meirelles, is an upcoming historical comedy-drama television series.

The upcoming thriller series is Based on a Pulitzer Prize-winning novel of the same name by Viet Thanh Nguyen. It is written by Viet Thanh Nguyen and Don McKellar.

Genre: Drama, History, Thriller

Release Date: April 14, 2024

Official Synopsis: Near the end of the Vietnam War, a plant that was embedded in the South Vietnam army flees to the United States and takes up residence in a refugee community, where he continues to secretly spy and report back to the Viet Cong.

The Sympathizer Soundtrack
The Sympathizer Soundtrack Credit: IMDB

The Sympathizer Soundtrack List

Coming Soon…………

The soundtrack for the film titled Alien: Romulus will be updated soon. It will be available on various platforms like Spotify and Apple Music.

These platforms will provide you with a complete list of the songs included in the soundtrack, as well as the artists and composers behind them.

Trailer: You can watch the latest teaser trailer for The Sympathizer One on YouTube, where you can get a glimpse of the story.

The Sympathizer | Official Teaser 2 | Max
The Sympathizer Soundtrack

The series stars are Robert Downey Jr., Hoa Xuande, Scott Ly, Fred Nguyen Khan, Toan Le, Tom Dang, Tien Pham, Nguyen Cao Ky Duyen, Kieu Chinh, Kayli Tran, VyVy Nguyen, and Diem Truong.

You will also see Evan Shafran, Siena Werber, Phong Le, William “Will” Daubert, Tan Ly, Sandra Oh, Caitlin O’Connor, Madeleine Wade, Bob Clendenin, Isaiah Stratton, Marine Delterme, and others.

The Sympathizer Soundtrack (2)
The Sympathizer Soundtrack Credit: IMDB

The series is set to be released on April 14, 2024. “The Sympathizer” is a co-production between HBO, A24, and Rhombus Media

Don McKellar serves as co-showrunner. Executive producers include Park Chan-wook, Viet Thanh Nguyen, Amanda Burrell, Kim Ly, Niv Fichman, Ron Schmidt, Jisun Back, Fernando Meirelles, and Mark Richard. Susan Downey, Ravi Nandan, and Hallie Sekoff

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *