The Famous Five Soundtrack (2023)
The Famous Five Soundtrack (2023)

Created by Nicolas Winding Refn, The Famous Five is an Adventure, Crime, and Family Television series. It is directed by Tim Kirkby, Asim Abbasi, and Bill Eagles.

The series is the Remake of The Famous Five (1978). Its stars are Jack Gleeson, James Lance, Diana Quick, Elliott Rose, William Abadie, Diaana Babnicova, Ann Akinjirin, Flora Jacoby Richardson, Phillip Roy, and Kip.

The Famous Five Soundtrack

The soundtrack of The Famous Five will be updated soon. It will be available on various platforms like Spotify, Apple Music, Amazon Music, and YouTube, where you can listen to the entire album of songs and the score.

Trailer:- The Famous Five was released on December 09, 2023 by BBC. You can also watch the trailer of the film on YouTube, where you can get a glimpse of the stories and cast. (External Link: IMDB)

The Famous Five — TRAILER | CBBC
The Famous Five Soundtrack (2023)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *