The Engineer Soundtrack (2023) (1)
The Engineer Soundtrack (2023) (1)

The Engineer is an action-thriller film directed by Danny A. Abeckaser and written by Kosta Kondilopoulos.

The film presents the story of Yahya Ayyash. To find this, the biggest campaign in the history of Israel was started. The film stars include Robert Davi, Emile Hirsch, Yarden, Toussia-Cohen, Stefanie Yunger, Danny A. Abeckaser, and others.

Who composed the The Engineer Soundtrack?

Lionel Cohen composed the music for The Engineer. He is known for Mob Town, First We Take Brooklyn, Inside Man, Feral State, and Blackjack: The Jackie Ryan Story.

The Engineer Soundtrack List

All the songs are from  The Engineer (Original Score) album by Lionel Cohen, which was released on 25 August 2023.

Here is a complete list of The Engineer Soundtracks. You can listen to them on Spotify, Amazon Music, YouTube, Apple Music, and other platforms.

  • Look Into the Camera (1:08)
  • Ready to Die (2:36)
  • God is Great (1:43)
  • She’s Been Identified (1:44)
  • Getting Back to Work (1:55)
  • A Second Bomber (1:14)
  • Zero Exposure (1:21)
  • Smugglers Make My Balls Itch (1:04)
  • Hookah Radio Music (1:35)
  • You Don’t Like Jokes? (1:07)
  • Target Confirmed (1:15)
  • That’s Why We’re Here (3:36)
  • You Are Dead Men (4:29)
  • How to Make Bombs (2:37)
  • Eyes on the Backdoor (2:40)
  • A Moment to Think (3:08)
  • A Message Is Sent to Our People (2:02)
  • I Need Your Discretion (1:36)
  • He’s Here (3:00)
  • We Plant a Bomb in His Phone (2:03)
  • Now We Wait (2:25)
  • It Could’ve Been Anything (1:23)
  • Let’s Get a Closer Look (1:41)
  • Be Very Careful (1:10)
  • It’s Ringing (1:54)
  • It’s the Engineer (1:36)
  • They Killed Ayyash (1:20)
  • It’s Done, It’s Over (2:40)
  • Fighting Ghosts (3:08)

Additional music from The Engineer

  • Let Me Go by Honey Riot
  • In the Sea by The Walkmans
  • Walking in My Sleep is a song by Honey Riot. The song is part of the album Walking in My Sleep, which was released on 20 May 2023,
Walking in My Sleep
The Engineer Soundtrack

The Engineer was released on August 18, 2023, in the United States. Music lovers can enjoy The Engineer Soundtracks on platforms like Spotify. (External Link: Soundtracki)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *