Thanksgiving Soundtrack (2023)
Thanksgiving Soundtrack (2023)

Thanksgiving Soundtrack (2023) is an upcoming horror film directed by Eli Roth and based on his mock trailer from Grindhouse (2007). It stars Patrick Dempsey, Addison Rae, and Gina Gershon, among others.

The film’s plot is about a mysterious serial killer, known only as “John Carver,” who comes to Plymouth, Massachusetts, intending to create a Thanksgiving carving board out of the town’s inhabitants.

The film is set to be released on November 23, 2023, just in time for the 50th anniversary of the classic Peanuts holiday special, A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving.

THANKSGIVING - Official Teaser Trailer (HD)
Thanksgiving Soundtrack (2023)

Thanksgiving Soundtrack

Thanksgiving is a 2023 American slasher film based on the mock trailer of the 2007 action horror film Grindhouse of the same name.

It stars Patrick Dempsey, Addison Rae, and Gina Gershon, among others. The theme of the film is a slasher story set on Thanksgiving Day, where a group of friends are terrorized by a mysterious killer wearing a pilgrim costume.

Additional Film Music of Thanksgiving

  • Jingle Bells – Stan Reynolds And His Orchestra: Jingle Bells was composed by Stan Reynolds and his Orchestra and was released as a big band Christmas album in the year 2009.
  • Oh Shit – The Pharcyde: The song Oh Shit is released in the year 1992 from the album Bizarre Ride II by The Pharcyde.
  • Deck the Halls – United States Air Force Symphony Orchestra: Deck the Halls was released in 1998 from the album This Is Christmas!
  • Chills – Gerry & The Pacemakers: Chills – Gerry and the Pacemakers was released in 1963 from the album How Do You Like It.
  • The “In” Crowd – Mel Taylor And The Magics: The “In” Crowd is a song by Mel Taylor & the Magic from their In Action album, released in 2012.
  • I Know What Boys Like – The Waitresses: I Know What Boys Like is composed by The Waitresses and is part of the album Wasn’t Tomorrow Wonderful. It was released in the year 1982.
  • Three Lock Box – Sammy Hagar: Three Lock Box was composed by Sammy Hagar, and released in the year 1982 from the album Three Lock Box.
  • The House Is Haunted – Roy Fox and His Band & Denny Dennis

Thanksgiving Original Sound Motion

  • The Pilgrim (2:23)
  • Jessica’s Theme (2:08)
  • Dinner Thyme (1:13)
  • Red Thursday (4:35)
  • School Chase (3:37)
  • Face Off (2:18)
  • Fowl Play (2:41)
  • Jess Suspicious (2:29)
  • Decapiturkey (2:40)
  • Yulogy (4:20)
  • Dinner Is Served (5:51)
  • Dinner Escape (2:43)
  • Police Talk to Jess (1:57)
  • Surprise on Your Face (4:03)
  • There Will Be No Leftovers (3:51)
  • The Leftovers (1:23)
  • All Will Be Carved (1:45)

Who Composed the Thanksgiving Soundtrack

Brandon Roberts: Brandon Roberts is known for composing the music for A Quiet Place (2018), Logan (2017), and Who’s the Demon in Black (2012).

The original soundtrack will be available for streaming or purchase on Amazon and Apple Music stores.

Official Trailer: You can also watch the Film trailer on YouTube, where you can glimpse the stories and cast.

The complete soundtrack will be released after some time until you can enjoy and listen to another soundtrack from the movie and TV soundtrack.

THANKSGIVING - Official Teaser Trailer (HD)
Thanksgiving Soundtrack (2023)

(Source of Thanksgiving Soundtrack: Film Music Report)

Genres: Horror, Mystery, Thriller

Release date: November 17, 2023 (United States)

Official Synopsis: After a Black Friday riot ends in tragedy, a mysterious Thanksgiving-inspired killer terrorizes Plymouth, Massachusetts – the birthplace of the infamous holiday.

Sound Department are as follows:

  • Dachi Abesalashvili for Foley Editor
  • Joni Amiranashvili for foley mixer
  • Karen Baker Landers for Supervising Sound Editor
  • Maelynn Ball for adr mixer
  • Jordan Bell for adr engineer
  • Richard Calistan for adr mixer
  • Devin Doucette for adr mixer
  • Dave Fritz for adr mixer
  • Brian Gallant for adr mixer
  • Biko Gogaladze for foley artist
  • Jonathan Gomez for adr mixer
  • Thomas Hayek for sound mixer
  • Beso Kacharava for Foley supervisor
  • Bob Kellough for a sound designer
  • Giorgi Lekishvili for foley mixer
  • Paul Lynch for ADR Mixer
  • Salome Maisuradze for Foley Mixer
  • Marco Marin for adr mixer
  • Philip D. Morrill for supervising assistant sound editor
  • Adam Newns for ADR mixer
  • Tom Paolantonio for adr mixer
  • Michael Rivera for ADR mixer
  • Brent Robichaud for e.p.k audio
  • Alexander Sanikidze for Foley Editor

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *