Superpower Soundtrack (2023)
Superpower Soundtrack (2023)

Directed by Aaron Kaufman and Sean Penn, Superpower is a 2023 documentary film. The film is produced by Vice Studios and distributed by Paramount+.

The film follows the affairs happening in Ukraine and the truth about Russia’s attack on the country. It stars are Volodymyr Zelenskyy, Joe Biden, Vitali Klitschko, Sean Penn, Vladimir Putin, Jens Stoltenberg, Chris Rock, Mykhailo, and others.

Who composed the Superpower Soundtrack?

Justin Melland composed the music for Superpower. He has worked in films and television and is best known for his works, such as Documentary Films: The Death of Kevin Carter: Casualty of the Bang Bang Club and Netflix Original Documentary: EXTREMIS in 2016.

Recently, Justin scored both seasons of the Series Wrong Man, Netflix hit series Conversations with a Killer: The Ted Bundy Tapes, The Innocence Files, The Sons of Sam: A Descent Into Darkness, and How to Change Your Mind.

Superpower Soundtrack List

All the songs are from the Superpower (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) album by Justin Melland, which was released on 1 December 2023.

Here is a complete list of Superpower Soundtracks. You can listen to them on Spotify, Amazon Music, YouTube, and other platforms.

  • Opening
  • Main Titles
  • The Breakdown
  • Horizon
  • Imminent
  • Movement Cycle
  • Sideways
  • Slow Motion
  • Near The Line
  • Time To Go
  • Low-End Hunger
  • Twilight
  • Closing In
  • Backstory
  • An Appeal
  • Heart
  • Throughline
  • Resolve
  • The Wall
  • Unified
  • Last Word
Last Word
Superpower Soundtrack

The film was released in the United States on September 18, 2023. Music lovers can enjoy Superpower Soundtracks on platforms like Spotify and Apple Music. (External Link:- Superpower Soundtrack)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *