Reptile Soundtrack
Reptile Soundtrack

Reptile Soundtrack: Reptile is a 2023 American crime thriller film directed by Grant Singer in his feature-film directorial debut, from a screenplay he co-wrote with Benjamin Brewer and Benicio del Toro, and a story he co-wrote with Brewer.

The film stars del Toro alongside Justin Timberlake, Alicia Silverstone, Eric Bogosian, Ato Essandoh, Dominic Lombardozzi, and Michael Pitt.

It premiered at the Toronto International Film Festival on September 7, 2023, and was released in select theaters in the United States on September 22, 2023, before streaming on Netflix on September 29.

Reptile Soundtrack

Reptiles to debut at the Toronto International Film Festival on September 7, 2023. It was originally scheduled to be released by Netflix on October 6, 2023. It was later changed to a limited release in select theaters in the United States on September 22, 2023, before streaming on Netflix on September 29.

Reptile | Benicio Del Toro & Justin Timberlake | Official Trailer | Netflix
Reptile Soundtrack

Who Composed Music Reptile?

Yair Elazar Glotman is a composer as well as a composer living in Berlin. He releases his own music and composes film scores, most recently for Netflix’s “Reptile”, and A24’s “False Positive” (co-composed with Lucy Railton).

Glotman contributes to bass recordings in collaboration with other musicians, including Hildur Guðnadóttir, Ben Frost, and Geoff Barro.

Glotman’s musical output is strongly based on his training as an orchestral double bass player and electroacoustic composition. His practice includes many types of improvisation, extended double bass techniques, and combinations of analog and digital processing, with a particular interest in textural, spatial, and spectral compositions.

Original Soundtrack of Reptile

Here’s the album tracklist of Reptile:

  • Reptile 1:40
  • Teeth Marks 1:17
  • Why We Had to Leave (feat. Arca) 2:15
  • Snakeskin 1:22
  • Life Insurance 2:04
  • Can I Show You Something Strange? 2:18
  • The Reenactment 1:02
  • We Got a Dead Realtor 1:11
  • The Mausoleum (feat. Arca) 1:43
  • Have You Ever Seen That Man Before? 1:08
  • All Units 0:33
  • He’s Got My Gun! 2:48
  • The Aftermath 1:54
  • Nichols 2:08
  • 13K of Drugs (feat. Arca) 1:27
  • Done With the Banging (feat. Arca) 1:04
  • Break In 1:18
  • Searching the House 1:22
  • White Fish (feat. Arca) 2:56
  • Wally 2:50

Additional Music Of Reptile

  • “Angel of the Morning” by Evie Sands: “Angel of the Morning” is a song written by Chip Taylor and originally recorded by American singer-songwriter Evie Sands in 1967. The song was released on Cameo Records and arranged by Al Gorgoni.
  • “This Can’t Be True” by Eddie Holman: “This Can’t Be True” is a song by Eddie Holman. It was released in 1967 and is one of his most popular songs.
  • “The Oogum Boogum Song” by Brenton Wood: This was released in 1967 by Brenton Wood. Brenton Wood performs in a classic way and he attracts an audience and music lover adores his work.
  • “Belong to Heaven” by Cass McCombs: Belong to Heaven song is produced by Ariel Rechtshaid. The song is sung by Cass McCombs. He is also a Songwriter and a Musician.
  • “Forensic Files Theme”: This is written by Mark Stocker. He is known for Left Behind III.
  • “Drivers Seat” by Sniff and the Tears: Drivers Seat is a 1978 song by the British band Sniff and Tears.
  • “Eternal Flame” by The Bangles: Eternal Flame song by lead singer Susanna Hoffs. This song is inspired by Elvis Presley. This song was written in mid 1980s.
  • “Baby” by Brandy: The Song Baby is by Brandy, it was released in 1994.
  • “Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door” by Bob Dylan: Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door is a song by Songwriter and singer Bob Dylan, released in 1973 on his 12th studio album. The original hit was released in September 1973 as part of the soundtrack for the film ‘Billy the Kid’.
  • “Cups Up”– Cups Up is a song by Stocks McGuire, The song is part of the album also named Cups Up Which was released in 2013.
  • “You’re the One I’ve Been Searching For” – You’re the One I’ve Been Searching For is a song by Roy Williams, From the album The Sanctuary. Which was released on 24 September 2021.
  • Hit Me On Tha Hip” – Hit Me On Tha Hip is a song by Joy Charity Enriquez, From the album Diamond Cutz.
  • Dontcha Wanna” – Dontcha Wanna is a song by Gabriel Kelley, The song is part of the album also named Dontcha Wanna released in 2021.
  • You Can Do Magic” – You Can Do Magic is a song by America. from the album View from the Ground which was released on 15 July 1982.
  • “Outta Country” – Adam Hood
  • “Joe’s Been A-Gettin There” – Marijohn Wilkin, Grady Martin
  • “What’s The Difference” – Marshall Mathers, Xzibit, Melvin Bradford, Charles Aznavour, Stephon Cunningham, Richard Bembery & Richard S Vick

(External Link:

At First Light
Reptile Soundtrack

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *