Monsieur Spade Soundtrack (2024)
Monsieur Spade Soundtrack (2024)

Monsieur Spade Soundtrack:- Monsieur Spade is a neo-noir crime, drama, and thriller television series.

The series is directed by Scott Frank and written by Tom Fontana, Scott Frank, and Dashiell Hammett.

Synopsis:- The film presents the legendary detective Sam Spade, who is now 60 years old and is enjoying his retirement in the South of France in 1963.

The series stars include Clive Owen, Rebecca Root, Oscar Lesage, Cara Bossom, Inès Melab, Luke Tinson, Yan Tual, François Creton, Malik Elakehal El Miliani, and others.


Who composed the Monsieur Spade Soundtrack?

Carlos Rafael Rivera composed the music for Monsieur Spade’s Soundtrack. He has composed scores for A Walk Among the Tombstones (2014), Godless (2017), The Queen’s Gambit (2020), La Reina del Sur (season 3) (2022), Chupa (2023), and others.

His music score for the movie A Walk Among the Tombstones advanced for Oscar in the Best Original Score category.

His work in the Netflix miniseries The Queen’s Gambit (2020) received two additional Emmy nominations.

Monsieur Spade Soundtrack List

Here is a complete list of The Belgian Wave Soundtracks. You can listen to them on Spotify, Amazon Music, YouTube, Apple Music, SoundCloud, and other platforms.

  • Sam Spade 2:27
  • Teresa 2:23
  • Clues 2:18
  • Gabrielle 1:57
  • Rolls Targeted 1:24
  • Philipe 1:29
  • Zaid 1:03
  • The Old Mill 2:25
  • Jean-Pierre 1:58
  • Marguerite 1:29
  • Helene 1:18
  • Tricked 1:14
  • Our Lady of Sorrows 3:04
  • The Chapel 2:04
  • Goodbye Gabrielle 2:02
  • The Transaction 2:09
  • The Monk 1:43
  • Sam’s Retirement 0:43
Sam's Retirement
Monsieur Spade Soundtrack

These songs are available on various music streaming platforms. The official video of the song is also available on YouTube.

Additional music of Monsieur Spade

Monsieur Spade Soundtrack Episode 1:- Here is a complete list of episode 1 soundtracks.

  • Les Feuilles Mortes – Juliette Greco: This song is composed by the artist Juliette Greco.
  • Tous les garçons et les filles – Cast: Tous les garçons et les filled composed by the artist Cast.
  • Qu’il Fait Bon de Vivre Ici – Paul Bonneau: Pierre Duclos, Eliane Blache & Roland Receveur
  • Er Was Eens Een Vrouw – Traditional: This song is composed by the artist Traditional.
  • The Cute Monster – Remi Panossian Trio: This song is composed by the artist Remi Panossian Trio.
  • A Dream Or Two – Tony Kinsey: This song is composed by the artist Tony Kinsey.
  • Remember Me (Sax Version) – Benedic Jude Lamdin, Riaan Vosloo
Remember Me (Sax Version)

The soundtrack of only one episode has been released so far. The soundtrack of the remaining episodes will also be available soon.

Official Trailer:- The series premiered on January 14, 2024. You can also watch the trailer of the series on YouTube, where you can get a glimpse of the stories and cast. (External Link:- IMDB)

Monsieur Spade Official Trailer Ft. Clive Owen | Premieres January 14 on AMC+
Monsieur Spade Soundtrack

The Production of the film is a co-production between AMC and Canal+. Monsieur Spade premiered on Sunday, January 14, on AMC.

It will also be available to stream on AMC+ and Acorn TV, with the remaining episodes airing weekly on Sundays. It has six episodes in this initial season of Monsieur Spade.

The co-creators are Scott Frank and Tom Fontana, who also wrote the scripts and served as executive producers. Additionally, Frank also directs the series.

Music department of Monsieur Spade:- The music department consists of brilliant artists Thibault Deboaisne, Eduardo Jaramillo, Ray Kim, David Stal, Lawrence, and Manchester.

How many songs are in the Monsieur Spade Soundtrack?

Monsieur Spade’s Official Soundtrack list includes 25 tracks.

Where Can I Listen to Monsieur Spade Soundtrack?

You can listen to the Monsieur Spade Soundtrack album on Amazon Music and Apple Music.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *