Memory Soundtrack 2023
Memory Soundtrack 2023

Memory Soundtrack 2023: Memory is a new drama film written and directed by Michel Franco.

The film is a Mexican-American production by Michel Franco, Eréndira Núñez, Larios, Alex Orlovsky, and Duncan Montgomery.

The film was selected to contest for the Golden Lion at the 80th Venice International Film Festival, which premiered on 8 September 2023.

Genre: Drama

Release Date: January 5, 2024 (United States)

Official Synopsis: Sylvia is a social worker who leads a simple, structured life. This is blown open when Saul follows her home from their high school reunion. Their surprise encounter will profoundly impact them as they open the door to the past.

Memory-Soundtrack-2023-2 Credit: YouTube

Who Composed Memory Soundtrack?

Joe Rudge: Joe Rudge is an established music supervisor and co-founder of the boutique collective Cycle Madrid, based in Brooklyn, NY.

His significant films are Room, Eighth Class, Hereditary, Blue Valentine, The Big Sick, and Challenge in Your Work for the Famous.

He is an experienced professional artist who works with film, TV, commercial, and multimedia directors to enhance the moving image with sound.

His recent music supervision highlights from 2019 include Midsommar, The Lighthouse, and Waves, and his 2020 projects include the Netflix feature film Hillbilly Elegy.

Memory Soundtrack List

Here is the complete Memory Soundtrack List:

  • A Whiter Shade of Pale by Keith Reid, Gary Brooker, and Matthew Fisher
  • Late Night – Instrumental Version by Kyle Cox
  • I Feel It Coming by Nathan Bartell
  • Better by the Minute by Glass Pyramid
  • Shinagawa by Magiksolo
  • All Those Little Things by Brian Kelly
  • I Don’t Know What’s Gonna Kill Me by A.M. Beef
  • Air on a G String Bach by Ian Post
  • Kodomo by Macaroom
  • Looking Back by Fryderyk HD
  • Viejo Chico by Bar Halevy

The complete soundtrack is available on various platforms like Spotify and YouTube, where you can listen to the entire album of songs and the score.

Official Trailer

The Film is scheduled to be released on January 5, 2024. You can also watch the Film trailer on YouTube, where you can glimpse the stories and cast.

MEMORY Trailer (2024) Jessica Chastain
Memory Soundtrack 2023

The original soundtrack will be available to stream on Apple Music and Amazon Music. (External Link: IMDb)

An Academy Award-winning actress, Chastain is no stranger to a heartfelt and moving piece of cinema.

She is also known for her performances in her works, such as The Help, The Eyes of Tammy Faye, and Zero Dark Thirty.

Along with the producers, the executive producers include Lauran Bromley, Marie Bromley, Efe Cakarel, Moises Chiver, Tatiana Emden, Artur Galstian, Ralph Haiek, Patricio Rabuffetti, and others.

Memory Soundtrack 2023
Memory Soundtrack 2023 Credit: Collider

Along with the main cast, film stars include Blake Baumgartner, Ross Brodar, Josh Charles, Dilone, Jackson Dorfmann, Davis Duffield, Rand Faris, Elsie Fisher, Alexis Rae Forlenza,

Billy Griffith, Jessica Harper, Elizabeth Loyacano, Conrad Park, Tatiana Ronderos, Jett Salazar, Johnny Vorsteg, Thomas Vorsteg, Josh Philip Weinstein, Merritt Wever, and Mia Mei Williamson.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *