Freud's Last Session Soundtrack
Freud's Last Session Soundtrack

Freud’s Last Session Soundtrack:- The series is directed by Matt Brown and written by Matt Brown and Mark St. Germain.

Freud’s Last Session is a 2023 drama film based on the stage play of the same name by Mark St. Germain. The movie’s story sees Freud invite iconic author C.S. Lewis to debate the existence of God.

The story presents his unique relationship with his daughter and Lewis’s unconventional relationship with his best friend’s mother.

The film is produced by Alan Greisman, Rick Nicita, Meg Thomson, Hannah Leader, Tristan Orpen Lynch, Robert Stillman, Enzo Zelocchi, and Matthew Brown.

Freud's Last Session Soundtrack
Freud’s Last Session Soundtrack Credit: The New York Times

Who composed the Freud’s Last Session Soundtrack?

Coby Brown composed the Freud’s Last Session Soundtrack. He is a great composer and is known for Nothing But the Truth (2008), Fight Like a Girl, and The Man Who Knew Infinity (2015).

Coby Brown is a musician and composer in Los Angeles. He’s presently writing the music for Sony Picture Classic’s Freud’s Last Session.

His songs have appeared in numerous films and television shows, including New Amsterdam, Shameless, and Titans. He also wrote the music for IFC’s The Man Who Knew Infinity.

Freud’s Last Session Soundtrack List

Here is the complete soundtrack given below:

  • Freud’s Office (1:00)
  • Morning Of (1:31)
  • Good Luck (1:28)
  • Garden Party (1:19)
  • A New World (1:46)
  • A Walk in the Woods (0:56)
  • Panic Attack (0:28)
  • Do Your Research (0:59)
  • Come Along (0:31)
  • Red Pill (0:29)
  • Until We Meet Again (0:46)
  • Hat Snatch (0:59)
  • Ether Dream (1:45)
  • Thanks for the Analysis (1:36)
  • No Man’s Land (2:22)
  • Dorothy (0:39)
  • He Knows (0:30)
  • Sophie (0:55)
  • Anna’s Dream (1:38)
  • Is Anna Married (0:35)
  • I Need Your Help (2:46)
  • Lewis Dreams (0:42)
  • End Medley (6:00)
  • Grace Part I (1:03)
  • You Coward (0:26)
  • Janie Leaves (0:24)
  • A Very Different Train (2:14)
  • Anna’s Dream (Alternate Intro) (1:42)
  • A Walk in the Woods (Alternate Intro) (1:27)
  • Grace Part II (1:08)
  • Grace Part III (1:00)
  • Until We Meet Again (Alternate Version) (0:44)

It will be available on Spotify, Amazon Music, YouTube, Apple Music, SoundCloud, and other platforms.

If you are a music lover and want to explore more soundtracks, then this is the best platform for you; here, you can explore more soundtracks of TV Series.

Official Trailer

The film is scheduled to be released in the United States on December 22, 2023. You can also watch the film’s teaser trailer on YouTube to glimpse the stories and cast.

FREUD'S LAST SESSION | Teaser Trailer (2023)

The film stars are Anthony Hopkins, Matthew Goode, Jodi Balfour, Stephen Campbell Moore, Orla Brady, Liv Lisa Fries, David Shields, Rhys Mannion, Pádraic Delaney, and Tarek Bishara.

The rest of the casts include Nina Kolomiitseva, Emmet Kirwan, Anna Amalie Blomeyer, Peter Warnock, Esther Ayo James, Lukas Heyer Sweeney, George Andrew-Clarke, and others.

Freud's Last Session Soundtrack (2)
Freud’s Last Session Soundtrack (2) Credit: Screen Rant

Freud’s Last Session premiered at the 2023 AFI Fest on October 27, 2023. The series is based on the stage play of the same name by Mark St. Germain.

Mary Aloe, Margarethe Baillou, Alla Belaya, Camilla Borghesani, Lee Broda, Andrea Bucko, Charles Dorfman, Paul Doyle, Jonathan Evans, and Mark Foligno serve as executive producers of the series.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *