Lights Out Soundtrack (2024)
Lights Out Soundtrack (2024)

Lights Out Soundtrack:- Directed by Christian Sesma and written by Chad Law & Garry Charles, Lights Out is an upcoming action thriller. Brandon Burrows produces it.

The film tells the story of a drifting ex-soldier (Grillo) who turns an underground fighter with the help of a just-released ex-con, pitting him against corrupt cops.

The film stars include Dermot Mulroney, Scott Adkins, Jaime King, Frank Grillo, Mekhi Phifer, Kevin Gage, and others.

Who Composed Lights Out Soundtrack

War & Peace: Jeffrey Steven Pilson is a famous musician renowned for the glam metal band Dokken; he is currently the bass player in the classic rock band Foreigner.

Lights Out Soundtrack List

  • Rap Star (feat. GoldMvn and AC) – Nazo Bravo
  • You Don’t Impress Me (feat. YG Hootie) – Nazo Bravo: This song is part of the album Armenian American (Original Soundtrack) released by the artist Nazo Bravo released in 2012.
  • Shut You Down – Nate Davis: This song is part of the album Rap Rock released by the artist Nate Davis released in 2023.
  • I’m A Problem – Mike Foy
  • Cold Without Me – Izzy T
  • Lights Out (feat. Havana push) – Mxx Bet.

The complete soundtrack is available on Apple Music and Spotify, where you can listen to the entire album of songs and the score. The film is set to be released on February 16, 2024, in the United States.

Official Trailer

You can watch Luz’s official trailer on YouTube, where you can glimpse the series and its characters.

Lights Out | Official Trailer
Lights Out Soundtrack (2024)

Join the Conversation

1 Comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *