It's a Wonderful Knife Soundtrack
It's a Wonderful Knife Soundtrack

It Wonder Soundtrack: It’s a Wonderful Knife is a 2023 Christmas comedy-horror film, written by Michael Kennedy, Tyler MacIntyre directed the movie.

The film is produced by Divide/Conquer and Seth Caplan, in association with Fourth Culture Films.

The film has a world premiere at Beyond Fest on October 8, 2023, in Los Angeles and the movie will release across the United States on November 10, 2023.

About Introduction: It’s about a young woman named Winnie Carruthers who lives in a town that’s obsessed with Christmas. There’s this tragedy that strikes the town, and she rises to the occasion, but her best friend is killed. 

Girl wakes up in a nightmare version of this town, and there are many more people dead, it’s up to her to solve this mystery before it’s too late.


  • Jane Widdop as Winnie Carruthers
  • Joel McHale as David Carruthers
  • Justin Long as Henry Waters
  • Jess McLeod as Bernie Simon
  • Aiden Howard as Jimmy Carruthers
  • Hana Huggins as Cara Evans
  • Katharine Isabelle as Gale Prescott
  • Cassandra Naud as Karen Simmons
  • Erin Boyes as Judy Carruthers
  • William B. Davis as Roger Evans
  • Sean Depner as Buck Waters
  • Zenia Marshall as Darla Berlin

Soundtrack of Wonder Soundtrack

Coming Soon…

The soundtrack of It’s a Wonderful Knife Soundtrack details will be available soon. You can listen to the music on Apple Music, Amazon Music, & Spotify.

The original soundtrack will be available for streaming or purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *