Hello Ghost Soundtrack
Hello Ghost Soundtrack

The film is directed and written by Hello Ghost. Hello Ghost is written by Alim Sudeoyoung-Tak Kim. Movie stars are stars nadio LeonardoEnzy Storia and Indro Warkop.

Genres: Comedy, Drama

Release date: May 11, 2023 (Indonesia)

Official Synopsis: After a failed suicide attempt, Kresna is pursued by four ghosts who will only leave him alone if he fulfills their requests, leading him to find a new meaning in life and love for Nurse Linda.

Who Composed the Hello Ghost Soundtrack

Luming Lu: Luming Lu is very famous for Distribution (2019), A Leg (2020), and My Missing Star (2020).

Hello Ghost Soundtrack List

  • The Meaning of Life
  • Smoking is Bad
  • Cry Baby
  • Hello Ghost!
  • Being Possessed
  • Heavy Shoulders
  • Are You Lonesome Tonight?
  • The Way We Were
  • Wish
  • Feiloli
  • Fast and Furious (feat. Perry A. Freshwater)
  • Ghost Power
  • Floating
  • Alone
  • Not Alone
  • Moonlight
  • Days (feat. James Collins)
  • Lost
  • Platostoma Palustre
  • Never Forget
  • Ordinary
  • Hippocampus
  • We are All Here
  • We are Family
  • Eternal Love (feat. Perry A. Freshwater)

Official Trailer

The soundtrack will be available on Spotify soon, where you can listen to the entire album of songs and the score after releasing the original soundtrack. You can also watch the official trailer of the film on YouTube, where you can get a glimpse of the story and characters.

Official Trailer ‘Hello Ghost’ | 11 Mei 2023 di Bioskop
Hello Ghost Soundtrack

External Link: IMDb, Amazon Music

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *