FNAF Movie Soundtrack

FFNAF Movie Soundtrack: I’ve Nights at Freddy will be released on 27, Oct;2023. Five Nights at Freddy (FNAF) is a horror-based movie & is also based on a popular video game franchise. The movie contains a lot of suspense and also it has supernatural scenes. The horror movie is directed by Emma Tammi. Here are the FNAF Movie Soundtrack as follows.

FNAF Movie Soundtrack

The soundtrack contains Original tracks by John Carpenter. He said in an interview “I wanted to replicate the ambient quiet mood of the games while still providing songs that sound like they were made by fans of the franchise.” The Original Soundtrack can be listened to at Amazon Music.

The band Marmalade 

  • Talking In Your Sleep: “Talking in Your Sleep” came off the 1983 album “In Heat” from The Romantics. The song is Performed by The Romantics. The song was Released back in September 1983.


  • They Aren’t Alright: The song “They Aren’t Alright” was released the day before the movie was released.

Shawn Christmas

  • Burn Down This Place: The song Burn Down This Place is sung by Shawn Christmas. This song is available on YouTube Music, Apple Music, and Spotify.

Cormick Murray

  • You Can’t Run:
  • Five Unholy Nights (F.U.N) You Can’t Run and Five Unholy Nights (F.U.N) both songs are both now available on Cormick Murray’s YouTube channel. The song You Can’t Run was released in Aug 2023. Five Unholy Nights (F.U.N) was released on 21, Oct;2023.


  • They Walk Again: This song was released on 14, Oct; 2023 It was originally a song by Arcadify. The audience can see this song on the YouTube channel name called Arcadify.

Yoav Landau

  • The Living Tombstone: FNAF’s No. 1 song also introduced this song on The Living Tombstone YouTube channel. It’s been so long Released on 2014-12-04.

The Living Tombstone

  • It’s been so long: This song was released on 31, Aug;2014. This song is inspired by Scott Cawthon’s game Five Nights at Freddy’s. This song was such a hit it got so many views on YouTube.

FNAF Movie Soundtrack List

Here is a complete list of FNAF Movie Soundtracks. You can listen on Spotify, YouTube, Amazon Music, Apple Music, and other various platforms.

  • Five Nights at Freddy’s
  • Delinquent Notice
  • Mike’s Dream Sequence I
  • Mike’s Dream Sequence II
  • Aunt Jane
  • Vanessa
  • A Way In
  • Chica’s Mischief
  • Foxy Fatality
  • Family History
  • Clean Up
  • Fuzzy Friends
  • Who Took Garrett?
  • Follow The Yellow Rabbit
  • Fuzzy on the Details
  • Mike’s Dream Sequence III
  • Vannesa’s Past
  • Gear Up!
  • Abby’s in Danger
  • The Yellow Rabbit
  • Now I Kill You
  • Doing Well
  • The Rabbit Lives
  • My Grandfather’s Clock

Additional Music of FNAF

  • Talking In Your Sleep – Talking In Your Sleep is a song written by Coz Canler (as George Canler), Jimmy Marinos, Mike Skill, Peter Solley, and Wally Palmar (as Wally Palamarchuk) and Performed by The Romantics
  • Diddleedum –Diddleedum is a song by Kellen Goffand written by Carnie Hall.
  • Connection – Connection is a song by Elastica and written by Justine Frischmann.
  • Real Wild Child – Real Wild Child is a song performed by Iggy Pop and written by Johnny O’Keefe, Johnny Greenan, and Dave Owens (as Dave Owens). It was released in 1986 and the song is part of the album Blah-Blah-Blah.
  • Celebration – Celebration is a song written by Robert ‘Kool’ Bell (as Robert E. Bell), Eumir Deodato, Ronald Bell, Dennis D.T. Thomas (as Dennis Ronald Thomas), Robert ‘Spike’ Mickens, James ‘JT’ Taylor (as James Taylor), George ‘Funky’ Brown (as George Melvin Brown), Claydes Smith and Earl Toon and Performed by Kool & The Gang. It was released in 1980 and the song is part of the album Celebrate!.
FNAF Movie Soundtrack
  • I Wanna Be Down – I Wanna Be Down is a song by Brandy and written by Keith Edward Crouch, and Kevin Todd Jones. It was released in 1994. and the song is part of the album Brandy.
  • Five Nights at Freddy’s – Five Nights at Freddy’s is a song by The Living Tombstone and written by Yoav Landau. the song is part of the album Five Nights at Freddy’s. it was released in 2014.
  • Kiss Me – Kiss Me is a song written by Peter Ian Jones and performed by Studio Musicians
  • Dance To The Beat– Dance To The Beat is a song written by Peter Ian Jones and performed by Studio Musicians. you can listen on Spotify and YouTube, Apple Music, and other various platforms.
Dance to the Beat
FNAF Movie Soundtrack
  • Too Late For Tears – Too Late For Tears is a song written by Andrea Fodor Litkei (as Andrea Litkei), and Ervin Litkei and performed by Studio Musicians
  • Video Games – Video Games is a song written by Guy Boulanger (as Guy Maurice Boulanger), and Denis Jean Cottard and Performed by Studio Musicians. Music lovers can enjoy this song on various platforms like SoundCloud, YouTube, and Spotify.
Video Games
FNAF Movie Soundtrack

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *