Fingernails Soundtrack 2023
Fingernails Soundtrack 2023

Fingernails Soundtrack: Fingernails is a 2023 American science fiction romance film written and directed by Christos Nikou. The film stars include Jessie Buckley, Riz Ahmed, Jeremy Allen White, and Luke Wilson.

On August 31, 2023, Freckles premiered at the 50th Telluride Film Festival, followed by a select theatrical release on October 27, 2023; however, as of November 3, 2023, it will be streaming online on Apple TV+.

Additional film Song of Fingernails Soundtrack

  • Total Eclipse of the Heart – Studio Musicians: This is an original song composed by Welsh singer Bonnie Tyler. It was written and produced by Jim Steinman and released in 1983 on Tyler’s best studio album, Faster Than the Speed ​​of Night. The song became Tyler’s biggest hit, topping the UK Singles Chart and his fifth best-selling single. In the United Kingdom in 1983, it remained at number one for a month.
  • Impressions of You (Acoustic) – Kelly Finnigan: This is a song by Kelly Finnigan. This is an acoustic version of one of the sweetest tunes from their debut album, “The Tales People Tell.” This track has been adopted by West Coast Lowriders.
  • Lost in the Night – Kostas Charitodiplomenos: The song “Lost in the Night” is composed by Greek artist Kostas Charitodiplomenos. The song was filmed at the famous Barbarella disco and the song was recorded at Sierra Studios and all sound studios and was arranged by Charitodiplomenos himself, including guitar and lead vocals.
  • Only You – Luke Top feat. Sofia Bolt: The song has been composed by Luke Topp and features Sophia Bolt. The song occurs during a scene where Duncan talks with the staff and Anna puts on headphones.
  • Elle Etait Si Jolie – Panos Karananos & Antonis Georgou: “Elle était si jolie” is composed by Panos Karanos and Antonis Georgou. Their song is part of the soundtrack of the 2023 film “Fingernails”
  • Only You – Jessie Buckley: “Only You” is performed by Jessie Buckley. This song is played in the film during a scene where Anna sings the lyrics of this song while filling out a form.
  • Head To Toe – Lisa Lisa & Cult Jam: Head Too is a song composed by Lisa Lisa and Cult Jam, although it was released in 1987 from the album Spanish Fly and the genre of the song is R&B/Soul, Pop.
  • Don’t Go – Yazoo: The song is composed by the British synth-pop band Yazoo, also known as Yazz in the US and Canada. It was released in 1982 as the second single from their debut album, Upstairs at Eric’s.
  • I’m Taking This Hard – Factor of One: “I’m Taking This Hard” is a song by Factor One. This song is part of the soundtrack of the 2023 film “Fingernails”
  • The Night – Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons: This song was released in 2001 and is part of the album The Definitive Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons.
  • Until Then – Tresa Leigh: Until Then was composed by Tressa Leigh and released in 2023 on Albums I Remember.
  • Let It Be Me – Everly Brothers: The song was composed by the artist The Everly Brothers and was released in 1959 from the album Let It Be Me.
  • La Mer – Studio Musicians: “La Mer” is a song by studio musicians. The music is played in the film during a scene where Aamir and Anna perform it for a customer at a karaoke bar. They record the same song in the car on the way home.
  • Only You – The Flying Pickets: This song was released in 1984 on the album Lost Boys and has the genres of A Cappella, Children’s Rock, and Rock.

Original Soundtrack of Fingernails

The original Fingernails Soundtrack music was composed by Christopher Stracey (Suncoast).

  • Anna: Song “Anna,” which was released in Platoon 2023. The soundtrack features original music from the film composed by Christopher Stracey. The song “Anna” is the album’s first track and lasts 1 minute and 49 seconds.

Some of the other Fingernails Soundtrack 2023 also includes:

  • Stairwell
  • Questioning
  • Electroshock
  • Diving
  • Confusion
  • Sleepless
  • Diving Deeper
  • Fingernails
Fingernails - Apple Original Film Soundtrack
Fingernails Soundtrack 2023

Trailer Song of Fingernails

  • Only You” by Yazoo: “Only You” is a song by English synth-pop duo Yazoo. It was written by member Vince Clarke while he was with Depeche Mood, but it was recorded with Alison Moyet in 1982 after Zoo Making. On 15 March 1982, the song was released in the United Kingdom, following her debut album, Upstairs at Eric’s (1982), and became an instantaneous success on the UK Singles Chart, reaching number two on 16 May 1982.

Composer of Fingernails Soundtrack

  • Christopher Stacey: Christopher Strays is an Australian musician, record producer, and multi-instrumentalist in Los Angeles, California.

Where can I find the Fingernails Soundtrack?

The original Fingernails Soundtrack is available to play on Apple Music, and if you also want to check for the additional songs of the soundtrack, check them out on Spotify.

Official Trailer

In this article, we embark on a musical odyssey, delving into the enchanting Fingernails Soundtrack. Join us as we unlock the secrets behind the music that added depth and mystique to this extraordinary world and discover how it wove its spell on our senses.

Fingernails — Official Trailer | Apple TV+
Fingernails Soundtrack 2023

Fingernails Soundtrack 2023: The soundtrack is available on Spotify, where you can listen to the entire album of songs and the score.

You can also watch the film’s official trailer on YouTube to glimpse the story and characters. The movie is streaming on Apple TV+ from November 3, 2023.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *