Drake’s Highly Anticipated Album’s 'For All the Dogs'  Tracklist is Here
Drake’s Highly Anticipated Album’s 'For All the Dogs'  Tracklist is Here

Drake has just announced that his highly anticipated album For All the Dogs is still scheduled to be released on October 6, although it will not be available to stream like most albums with a Friday release date, such as Midnight. Instead, it will fall at 6 a.m.

According to his Instagram post, he gave Drake fans now have a reason to get up bright and early! “To all the dogs. October 6th, 6 am (sorry to all my streamers),” wrote in the caption.

Along with this announcement he also shared the tracklist for the project as well as credits for the organizational producers, audio mixers, additionally, sound engineers who were part of the project

For All the Dogs, which had no release date until immediately after its announcement, was scheduled to be released on September 22, but he pushed the album back to October 6 due to demand so he could offset his recording responsibilities and his touring duties could balance.

The rapper’s son, Adonis Graham, created the artwork featured on the album cover. The drawing and the child are also featured in the video for the pre-album track “8 AM in Charlotte”.

He performed before For All Dogs with “Search and Rescue” (which is not on the tracklist) and the SZA-featuring “Slim You Out”. The former track contains a renowned sample of Kim Kardashian discussing her divorce from Drake’s frequent foe Kanye West. Fans can clearly see that Drake was taunting or insulting West in his new song “8 M in Charlotte.”

Tracklist is Here

The long-running feud between Drake and West escalated again in 2021 when Drake hit out at West over “betrayal.” He then premiered West’s “Life of the Party” (a song containing some anti-Drake lyrics) before its official release.

That time rappers immediately squashed the beef again and performed together in Los Angeles, but, the following year, West once again disparaged Drake.

Here is the list of songs that are featured on the album:

  • Virginia Beach
  • Amen
  • Calling for You
  • ear of Heights
  • Daylight
  • First-Person Shooter
  • 7969 Santa
  • Slime You Out
  • Bahamas Promises
  • Tried Our Best
  • Screw the World Interlude
  • Members Only
  • Drew a Picasso
  • What Would Pluto Do
  • All the Parties
  • 8 am in Charlotte
  • BBL Love Interlude
  • Gently
  • 20 Rich Baby Daddy
  • Another Late Night
  • Away From Home
  • Polar Opposites

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *