Cigarette Girl Soundtrack 
Cigarette Girl Soundtrack  Credit: IMDb

Cigarette Girl (2023) is an Indonesian streaming television series directed by Kamila Andini & Ifa Isfansyah.  Based on the book of the same name by Ratih Kumala, it is set against the backdrop of Indonesia’s tobacco industry, which is closely meshed with the country’s history.

It was released on 2 November 2023 on Netflix.

Cigarette Girl Soundtrack, view and listen to all the songs from the 2023 TV series, tracks are listed by episode.

Season 1: Episode 1: ‘Jeng Yah’

  • Kala Sang Surya Tenggelam –By Nadin Amizah
  • Dimana Merdeka –By Kelompok Penerbang Roket
  • Rindu Lukisan –By Ismail Marzuki
  • Anything You Want – By Reality Club
  • Setangkai Bunga Mawar –By Ismail Marzuki
  • Bandar Jakarta – By Ismail Marzuki

Season 1: Episode 2: ‘Rose’

  •  Runtuh –By Feby Putri & Fiersa Besari Pop
  • Selamat Tinggal – By Daramuda, Danilla & Rara Sekar
  • Sepasang Kekasih Yang Pertama Bercinta Di Luar Angkasa (feat. Ugoran Prasad) – By Frau
  • Kala Sang Surya Tenggelam – By Nadin Amizah

Season 1: Episode 3: ‘Red’

  • Kr. Setangkai Bunga Mawar – By Netty
  • Sang Penikam –By Noh Salleh
  • Santai – By NonaRia
  •  Kala Sang Surya Tenggelam –By Nadin Amizah
  • Cita- Cita – By Saiful Bahri

Season 1: Episode 4: ‘DR’

  •  Pergi Tanpa Pesan –By Sore
  • Kala Sang Surya Tenggelam – By Nadin Amizah
  • Lonely Holiday –By Alien Child
  • Kala Sang Surya Tenggelam –By Chrisye

Season 1: Episode 5: ‘Lady Cigarette’

  • Kereta Ini Melaju Terlalu Cepat –By Nadin Amizah
  • Kala Sang Surya Tenggelam –By Nadin Amizah
  • Kau Rumahku –By Raissa Anggiani

Cigarette Girl Soundtrack is available on Amazon Music, Apple Music, and Spotify.

Cigarette Girl | Official Trailer | Netflix
Cigarette Girl Soundtrack 

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *