After Death Soundtrack (2023)
After Death Soundtrack (2023)

After Death is a new upcoming American faith-based documentary film. The film describes the stories of various people who have near-death experiences and analyzes these stories by writers and artists as an attempt to set out what happens after we die.

It is a documentary film directed by Stephen Gray and Chris Radtke. The film interviews stories as well as retellings of the stories, as they attempt to demystify life’s greatest mystery.

Release date of After Death

The film was released in 2,000 theaters in the United States and Canada on October 27, 2023.

Composer of After Death Soundtrack

Hannah Parrott: She is an American musician as well as an American composer, arranger, and vocalist. At first, she worked with composers James Horner, Thomas Newman, Jacob Shea, and others.

Original Soundtrack of After Death

  • Cemetery 4:55
  • Curiositas 0:46
  • The Gate 4:03
  • After Death 1:59
  • The Sculptor’s Snow Realms 3:22
  • Guardians 2:33
  • Bibliothèque 5:05
  • Memoriae 1:15
  • Adfectus’s Sunken Boat 5:40
  • Timor 1:49
  • Revelations 11:55
  • Ignaro 1:07
  • Hopes From the Abyss 5:09
  • Cave ‘n Skulls 4:35
  • Garden of Fortitude 5:53

It is the new faith-based documentary movie called After Death, and it’s a great movie that we recommend everyone get a chance to watch. If you have already added this movie to your watchlist and are hoping to watch it soon, we have to give you complete information about everything you need to know about it.

Conclusion: After Death Soundtrack

After Death Soundtrack: The tunes that accompany your adventures are just a click away, ready to bring back memories, stir feelings, and whisk you away to the very soul of this incredible theme park.

After Death | Official Trailer 2 | Angel Studios
After Death Soundtrack (2023)

After Death Soundtrack: The soundtrack is available on Spotify, where you can listen to the entire album of songs and the score. You can also watch the official trailer of the film on YouTube, where you can get a glimpse of the story and characters.

(External Link: After Death Soundtrack)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *