Yolo Soundtrack 2024
Yolo Soundtrack 2024

YOLO is a new comedy-drama film directed by Jia Ling, starring Jia and Lei Jiayin. It is an adaptation of the 2014 Japanese film 100 Yen Love.

The story revolves around Du Leiying, who lived at home for several years; then, she meets coach Hao Kun and starts practicing.

The Official Synopsis: After an argument with their younger sister, Le Ying moves out alone. She meets a boxing trainer and starts boxing.

Releasing Date: 8 March 2024

Yolo Soundtrack
Yolo Soundtrack Credit: Variety

In today’s world, women are doing their own thing. This story tells about a 30-year-old woman who still lives with her parents. Her life changes after she meets a coach and creates a new destination.

With boxing, she overcame the following challenges and started a new life.

Who Composed Yolo Soundtrack?

Fei Peng: He composed music for the Yolo. His unique style of playing and writing is composed of classical, pop, jazz, and many other kinds. His achievements are notable among the new generation of Chinese composers.

Who Composed Yolo Soundtrack
Who Composed Yolo Soundtrack Credit: Asian Movie Pulse

Yolo Soundtrack List

  • Everything Comes in Time” (一切都来得及) by Jia Ling: The song was released on February 18, 2024, along with its music video. The video shows Jia Ling demonstrating before and after weight loss.

We will add more songs in this list, till then you can enjoy some other soundtracks on different platforms including Apple MusicAmazon Music, and Spotify.

Official Trailer:

If you are curious about and interested in watching this film, you can check out the trailer below to glimpse the story.

YOLO - Official Trailer

The film’s main cast includes Ling Jia, Jiayin Lei, Xiaofei Zhang, Zi Yang, Yi Sha, Yi, Sha, Xueqin Li, Li Ma, Xiang Wei, Haiyan Zhao, and Qi Zhang.

According to reports, the director/star/writer has lost 50 kilos of weight and gone away from the audience to look unique.

Yolo 2024
Yolo 2024 Credit: MUBI

The film stars Ling Jia, Jiayin Lei, Xiaofei Zhang, Zi Yang, Yi Sha, Shan Qiao, Xueqin Li, Li Ma, and Jiang Wei.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *