Tracker Soundtrack
Tracker Soundtrack

Tracker Soundtrack:- Directed by Ken Olin, Tracker is an upcoming American action drama television series.

The series’ written credits include Jeffery Deaver, Amanda Mortlock, Steve Harper, Ben H. Winters, and Michael Cooney. Tracker is set to premiere on February 11, 2024.

Genre: Crime, Drama

Release Date: February 11, 2024

“Tracker” is based on the Jeffery Deaver novel “The Never Game” and also stars Justin Hartley as Colter Shaw, Mary McDonnell as Mary Dove Shaw, Abby McEnany as Velma, and Eric Graise as Bobby.

Official Synopsis: Colter Shaw travels the country in his old-school RV to help police and private citizens solve crimes and locate missing persons until his latest case changes everything.

Tracker Soundtrack (2024)
Tracker Soundtrack (2024) Credit: Fratellounopizzaria

Who composed the Tracker Soundtrack?

Tyler Bates composed the music for Tracker. He is an American musician, producer, and as well as composer for film.

He has composed many film scores such as Blue Flame, Tammy and the T-Rex, Denial, City of Ghosts, Love and a Bullet, You Got Served, Dawn of the Dead, Grindhouse, Watchmen, Books of Blood, Pearl, and others.

His television scores include American High, Pornucopia, Sym-Bionic Titan, Black Sash, Samurai Jack, The Exorcist, The Punisher, Stumptown, Unicorn: Warriors Eternal, Primal, The Purge, and others.

Tracker Soundtrack List

Here is the complete soundtrack list, including the episodes. You can listen to them on various platforms like Spotify, Apple Music, and YouTube.

The Tracker soundtracks have been composed by many music artists. We created a list of Tracker soundtracks, and along with the name of the song, the artist’s name is also mentioned, so you will not have any problem finding the artist.

Episode 1

  • Man On Fire is a song by Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros: This song is part of the track Here by the artist Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, released in 2012. The genre of the music includes Alternative/Indie

Episode 2

  • I’m One Of The Rest is a song by TALK. The song is part of the album I’m One Of The Rest (From CBS Original Series “Tracker”), which was released in 2023.
  • Loneliness is a song by Bear’s Den. The song is part of the album First Loves & White Magnolias, which was released on 10 November 2023.
  • The Other Side is a song by Sean Makhuli (NCSI Promo Song – Commercial)

Episode 3

  • Rounder by Natural Child
  • Now And Then by Natural Child
  • Wish I Was There by Cat Power & Coldplay (Kia Song Commercial)
  • Let Me Entertain You by Robbie Williams (CBS Thuersday Promo Song)
  • Into the Thicket by U.S. Royalty

Episode 4

Have You Ever is a song by Brandi Carlile. The song is part of the album The Story, which was released on 3 April 2007

Trailer:- You can also watch the trailer of Tracker on YouTube, where you can get a glimpse of the series and its characters.

Tracker (CBS) Trailer HD - Justin Hartley series
Tracker Soundtrack

The series cast includes Justin Hartley, Eric Graise, Lee Tergesen, Mary McDonnell, Nicole Anthony, Oscar Chark, Matthew Nelson-Mahood, Abby McEnany, Link Baker, and Jeremy Jones.

The rest of the cast includes Paniz Zade, Gia Sandhu, Robin Weigert, Anja Savcic, Zia Newton, Aggie Bell, William MacDonald, Garfield Wilson, Bradley Stryker, and others.

Tracker Soundtrack (2024)
Tracker Soundtrack (2024) Credit: CBS

Tracker is produced by 20th Television. The series’ Executive producers include Justin Hartley, Ken Olin, Ben H. Winters, Jeffrey Deaver, and Elwood Reid.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *