The Peasants Soundtrack (2023)
The Peasants Soundtrack (2023)

Directed by DK Welchman & Hugh Welchman, The Peasants is an animated historical drama film. It is an adaptation of Władysław Reymont’s novel of the same name.

The film follows Jagna, who is a determined young woman living in a Polish village. The village is a center of gossip and ongoing feuding, which is lost in pride, tradition, and deeply rooted patriarchy.

Who composed The Peasants Soundtrack?

Lukasz L.U.C. Rostkowski is an award-winning composer and producer. He is the author of several TV productions, film, and animation scoring. He has worked with famous composers such as Krzysztof Penderecki, Leszek Mozdzer, and Krzysztof Herdzin.

The Peasants Soundtrack List

All the soundtracks are from The Peasants (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) by Rebel Babel Film Orchestra, L.U.C album, which was released on 27 October 2023.

Here is a complete list of The Peasants’ Soundtracks. You can listen to them on Spotify, Amazon Music, YouTube, Apple Music, SoundCloud, and other platforms.

  • Indian Summer (3:24)
  • Cut-outs & Herbs (1:21)
  • Market Day (3:12)
  • Autumn Rains (1:56)
  • Jagna (1:47)
  • Bride Price (0:51)
  • Fights (1:25)
  • Bridesmaids’ Song (2:57)
  • Wedding Mazurka (1:53)
  • Autumn Dance (4:40)
  • Winter Sun (4:59)
  • Polka (0:53)
  • Wole Wolta (1:31)
  • Devil Dance (2:40)
  • Battle (3:45)
  • Thaw (1:01)
  • Greed (2:12)
  • Spring Equinox (3:12)
  • Hallelujah (1:19)
  • Death (2:45)
  • Antek (1:31)
  • Hate (2:34)
  • Catharsis (2:13)
  • End of Summer (4:10)
Indian Summer
The Peasants Soundtrack

The film was released on October 13, 2023. You can listen to the complete soundtrack of The Peasants on Spotify and Apple Music. (External Link: Film Music Reporter)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *