The Hopeful Soundtrack 2024 (1)
The Hopeful Soundtrack 2024 (1)

The Hopeful Soundtrack: The much-awaited film The Hopeful, directed by Kyle Portbury and penned by Aaron Hartzler, will be released on April 17, 2024.

The film’s main stars are Tommie-Amber, Pirie, Gregory, and Wilson Maddy Martin.

Official Synopsis: Aboard a steamship sailing across the Atlantic Ocean in 1874, widower John Andrews delights the restless minds of his two children with a tale of courage, hope, war, and true love that begins with the end of the world.

Genre: Drama

Release date: April 17, 2024 (United States)

The Hopeful” is the story of a community whose lives were changed when they learned what it means to wait faithfully for Jesus.

William Miller’s faith was destroyed. After miraculously surviving a fierce battle in the War of 1812, Miller questioned why God spared him.

His quest for knowledge leads to a surprising prophecy the world will end. “The Hopeful” unfolds as the story of a man burdened with the knowledge of Christ’s return.

Who Composed The Hopeful Soundtrack

Michael Price: Michael Price is an English composer and pianist. A musician himself, he has held many roles in the TV and film music field, such as producer, arranger, and music editor, most of which he did while working with acclaimed film score composer Michael Kamen.

Blake Robinson: Blake Robinson Synthetic Orchestra Blake Robinson is a British video game music composer and orchestrator who has developed a substantial following on YouTube primarily for his orchestrations, recreations, and remixes of popular video game music.

The Hopeful Soundtrack List

Coming Soon…………………

The Hopeful Soundtrack will be updated soon. It will be available on various platforms like Spotify, Apple Music and Amazon Music and YouTube, where you can listen to the entire album of songs and the score.

Official Trailer: You can also watch the trailer of The Hopeful, where you can glimpse the series and its characters.

By watching the show’s trailer, one can guess how interesting and unique it is. And at the same time, we can also see how well he connects with the fans.

The Hopeful | Teaser Trailer | Hope Studios
The Hopeful Soundtrack

Some of the other Sound Departments are Glenn Butler, Luisa Hadley, Dan Johnston, Michelle Lehman, Duncan McAllister, Andrew Miller, Matt Perrott, Paul Reeves, Paul Reeves, Rebecca Sawyer, Blair Slater, and Chloe Turner.

(Source of The Hopeful Soundtrack: Broadway World)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *