The Gallows Pole Soundtrack
The Gallows Pole Soundtrack

The Gallows Pole is written and directed by Shane Meadows. It is a three-part television series made for the BBC by Element Pictures, Big Arty Productions, and A24. It premiered on 31 May 2023.

This series presents Hartley, who wants a gang of weavers and land-workers to start a revolutionary criminal enterprise that will dismantle the economy and become the largest fraud.

The Gallows Pole Soundtrack List

Here is a complete list of The Gallows Pole Soundtracks. You can listen to them on Spotify, Amazon Music, YouTube, Apple Music, SoundCloud, and other platforms.

All the songs are composed by the Goat, and these songs are from the album The Gallows Pole: Original Score, which was released on 7 July 2023.

  • Let It Burn (6:03)
  • Mind Is Like the Sky (10:56)
  • Field Raga (4:13)
  • Jazzman (5:16)
  • The Gate Is Open (The Temple Lies Within) (9:28)
  • Vallåt (3:36)
  • Fill My Mouth (3:01)
  • Gathering of Ancient Tribes (6:18)
Goat: gathering of ancient tribes
The Gallows Pole Soundtrack

The series was released on May 31, 2023 in the United States. Music lovers can enjoy the Payback Soundtracks on platforms like Spotify and Apple Music. (External Link: Film Music Reporter)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *