The First Omen Soundtrack
The First Omen Soundtrack

The First Omen is an upcoming American supernatural horror film directed by Arkasha Stevenson, and written by Stevenson, Tim Smith, and Keith Thomas, from a story by Ben Jacoby. It serves as a prequel to The Omen (1976).

The horror film will released in 2023.

Cast of The First Omen

  • Nell Tiger Free
  • Sônia Braga
  • Bill Nighy
  • Ralph Ineson
  • Andrea Arcangeli
  • Tawfeek Barhom
  • Mia McGovern Zaini
  • María Caballero
  • Sylvia Panacione
  • Peter Arpesella
  • Mario Opinato
  • Donatella Bartoli
  • Ishtar Currie Wilson
  • Anton Alexander

The First Omen Soundtrack

Coming soon…

The First Omen Soundtrack will be available on Apple Music, Spotify, and Amazon Music.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *