The Diplomat Soundtrack 2023
The Diplomat Soundtrack 2023

The Diplomat is a new American political television series by director Deborah Kahn. The film stars include Keri Russell, Rufus Sewell, and David Gyasi.

Release date: April 20, 2023 (United States)

Genres: Drama, Thriller

Official Synopsis: In the midst of an international crisis, Kate Wyler, a career diplomat, lands a high-profile job for which she is not suited, with tectonic implications for her marriage and her political future.

Who Composed The Diplomat Soundtrack

Kormac: Cormac O’Halloran, also known as DJ Cormac, is an American political thriller television series created by Deborah Kahn. In the mid-2000s, Cormack was a turntablist and multi-instrumentalist in the Irish experimental band 8ball.

The Diplomat Soundtrack List

  • Hospital de Barcelona
  • In case you get thirsty
  • Sam x Mariona
  • Laura Investigates
  • Villa Rosa Mareseme
  • Grandad and Gaga in Norfolk
  • Amy Leaves
  • Tomorrow Morning
  • Packing
  • Vicious Day
  • Playground Meeting
  • I’ve taken risks for you.
  • Mariona Cabell (All the faithful)
  • Amy’s Revelations Pt II
  • Jay’s Watch
  • Eli’s Theme
  • Villa Rosa Mareseme

You can also check out some other soundtracks from the TV series

Additional Film Music of The Diplomat Soundtrack

  • Daydream – Relit: Daydream is a song by London Grammar. The song is part of the album  Speak Easy. The album was released in 2009.
  • Work – Sjannies: Work is a song by Sjannies. The song is part of the album Work. The album was released in 2020.

The original soundtrack is now available for streaming or purchase on the Amazon Store. (Source:

The Diplomat | Official Trailer | Netflix
The Diplomat Soundtrack 2023

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *