The Crow Soundtrack (2024)
The Crow Soundtrack (2024)

The Crow Soundtrack: Directed by Rupert Sanders and written by James O’Barr, Zach Baylin, and Will Schneider, The Crow is an upcoming American supernatural superhero film.

The film producers are Victor Hadida, Molly Hassell, John Jencks, and Edward R. Pressman. It is based on the original graphic novel by James O’Barr.

Genre: Action, Crime, Fantasy

Release Date: June 7, 2024

The film’s story follows that of the novel, in which a musician and his fiance are attacked and killed. Erik is resurrected by a mystical crow who brings him back to life, and a revenge story begins.

The Crow Soundtrack
The Crow Soundtrack Credit: MovieWeb

The Crow Soundtrack list

Here is The Crow Soundtrack list:

  • Dead Souls by Nine Inch Nails
  • The Badge by Pantera
  • Ghost Rider by Rollins Band
  • Darkness Of Greed by Rage Against The Machine
  • Nervous Xians
  • Milquetoast by Helmet
  • Big Empty by Stone Temple Pilots

Additional Film Music

Here is the complete additional film music:

  • Fleetwood Mac’s “Gold Dust Woman” by Hole
  • KC And The Sunshine Band’s “I’m Your Boogie Man” by White Zombie
  • Jurassitol by Filter
  • Sean Olson by Korn
  • Teething by Deftones

You can listen to them on various platforms like Spotify, Apple Music, and YouTube.

These platforms will provide you with a complete list of the songs included in the soundtrack and the artists and composers behind them.

First Look Trailer:- You can also watch the first look trailer of The Crow on YouTube, where you can get a glimpse of the film and its characters.

THE CROW - First Look Trailer (2024) Jason Momoa (HD) New Movie Concept
The Crow Soundtrack

This film’s story is heartbreaking because injustice has been done to them, and now their only hope is to take revenge.

The film stars are Bill Skarsgård, Laura Birn, Danny Huston, Jordan Bolger, Isabella Wei, Sami Bouajila, David Bowles, Jim High, Paul A Maynard, Sebastian Orozco, and others.

The rest of the cast includes Baha Chbani, Kim Girschner, Dukagjin Podrimaj, and FKA twigs. The Crow is set to be theatrically released in 2024 by Lionsgate Films, in the United States.

The Crow Soundtrack
The Crow Soundtrack Credit:

Filming for “The Crow (2024)” commenced in Prague on July 13, 2022, and was completed on September 16, 2022. As per IMDb, the film will be released on June 7, 2024.

The executive producers of the film include Jonathan Bross, Dan Farah, Jon Katz, Joe Neurauter, Sam Pressman, William Josef Schneider, Joe Simpson, Kevan Van Thompson, and Simon Williams.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *