Taylor Swift Speak Now Songs In Order
Taylor Swift Speak Now Songs In Order

Taylor Swift continues her journey of reclaiming ownership of her music catalog with the release of her third re-recorded album, “Speak Now (Taylor’s Version).” The highly anticipated record, spanning her discography from 2006 to 2017, hit the shelves on July 7, 2023.

Building up to the full-length album release, Swift treated fans to a preview with the release of four songs on March 17, 2023, coinciding with the opening show of her highly anticipated “The Eras Tour.” However, out of the four songs released, only one belonged to the “Speak Now” album, namely “If This Was a Movie (Taylor’s Version).”

Taylor Swift Speak Now Songs In Order

  1. Mine (Taylor’s Version)
  2. Sparks Fly (Taylor’s Version)
  3. Back To December (Taylor’s Version)
  4. Speak Now (Taylor’s Version)
  5. Dear John (Taylor’s Version)
  6. Mean (Taylor’s Version)
  7. The Story of Us (Taylor’s Version)
  8. Never Grow Up (Taylor’s Version)
  9. Enchanted (Taylor’s Version)
  10. Better Than Revenge (Taylor’s Version)
  11. Innocent (Taylor’s Version)
  12. Haunted (Taylor’s Version)
  13. Last Kiss (Taylor’s Version)
  14. Long Live (Taylor’s Version)
  15. Ours (Taylor’s Version)
  16. Superman (Taylor’s Version)
  17. Electric Touch (Taylor’s Version) [From The Vault]
  18. When Emma Falls in Love (Taylor’s Version) [From The Vault]
  19. I Can See You (Taylor’s Version) [From The Vault]
  20. Castles Crumbling (Taylor’s Version) [From The Vault]
  21. Foolish One (Taylor’s Version) [From The Vault]
  22. Timeless (Taylor’s Version) [From The Vault] Lyrics

With “Speak Now (Taylor’s Version),” Taylor Swift takes another significant step in reclaiming her musical legacy. The album not only delights fans with cherished classics but also offers a fresh perspective on beloved tracks from her formative years. Swift’s commitment to authenticity and creative control shines through as she invites listeners to experience her music in a new light.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *