Star Wars The Bad Batch Season 3 Soundtrack
Star Wars The Bad Batch Season 3 Soundtrack

Star Wars: The Bad Batch Season 3 Soundtrack: Created by Dave Filoni, Star Wars: The Bad Batch is an American animated series. The Bad Batch Season 3 is the final season of Star Wars: The Bad Batch.

The series’ first three episodes will be released on February 21, 2024. The series will consist of 15 episodes.

The series’ executive producers are Dave Filoni, Brad Rau, Athena Portillo, Jennifer Corbett, and Carrie Beck.

Genre: Action, Adventure, Animation, Science Fiction

Release Date: February 21, 2024

The third and final season of the series will conclude the story of the powerful and experienced Clone Force 99 and conclude.

With the group splintered and facing threats from all directions, they will have to desire out unexpected allies and muster everything they have learned to free themselves from the Empire.

Star Wars: The Bad Batch Season 3 Soundtrack
Star Wars: The Bad Batch Season 3 Soundtrack Credit: Screen Rant

Star Wars: The Bad Batch Season 3 Soundtrack List

Here is the complete list, along with the episode:

Episodes 1 to 8

  • Logo (Star Wars: The Bad Batch)
  • Omega’s Theme
  • Civil War About to Begin
  • Onderon
  • Battle Simulation
  • Experimental Tactics
  • Omega Warns Hunter
  • Caleb at the Cliff
  • End of the War
  • Tension with Crosshair
  • Disobeying Orders
  • First Time in Space
  • Nexu Attack
  • Raising Kids
  • Smuggled Themselves
  • Ordo Moon Dragon
  • First Elite Squad
  • Financial Incentives
  • Danger at the Market
  • Pantora Chase
  • Fennec Shand
  • Zygerrian Camp
  • Muchi Unchained
  • Monster Challenge
  • Decommissioned Factory
  • Police Droids
  • A Diversion
  • Stranger at the Bar
  • To Bracca
  • Stay Above the Water Line
  • Chip Disorders
  • Bomb Disposal Training
  • Incoming Vessels
  • Fight in the Artillery Room
  • Breakaway Plan
  • The Bounty Hunter Is Back
  • Cid’s Jukebox Mix Vol. 1

Episodes 9 to 16

  • Omega the Prisoner
  • Bane vs Shand
  • Weird Creatures
  • Target Is Getting Away
  • Raxus Under the Empire
  • Move In
  • Walker Chase
  • Tension in Ryloth
  • Different Perspectives
  • Flying Is a Feeling
  • Guilty of Treason
  • Rampart Interrogates
  • Hera’s Plan
  • Howzer’s Sacrifice
  • Farewell to Hera
  • Roland Durand
  • Mining Tunnels
  • The Hives
  • Retrieving the Spice
  • Searching for Gregor
  • Into the Base
  • Hallway Fight
  • Rescue Mission Escalates
  • Secret Landing Pad
  • Into the Labs
  • Back to Tipoca City
  • Weren’t Loyal to Me
  • Fire When Ready
  • Standoff
  • Collapse
  • Underwater Tunnel
  • Saberjowl Attack
  • To the Surface
  • Leaving Kamino
  • Lama Su
  • End Credits (Star Wars: The Bad Batch)
  • Cid’s Jukebox Mix Vol. 2
  • Roland’s Jukebox Mix

The soundtrack for the series titled Star Wars: The Bad Batch Season 3 will be updated soon. It will be available on various platforms like Spotify and Apple Music.

These platforms will provide you with a complete list of the songs included in the soundtrack and the artists and composers behind them.

If you are a music lover and want to explore more soundtracks, then this is the best platform for you; here, you can explore more soundtracks on TV Soundtracks.

The Star Wars: The Bad Batch Season 3 trailer was released on January 22, 2024. Season 3 will premiere on February 21, 2024.

Official trailer: You can watch the trailer of Star Wars: The Bad Batch Season 3 on YouTube, which gives a glimpse of the story.

The Bad Batch | The Final Season Official Trailer | Disney+
Star Wars: The Bad Batch Season 3 Soundtrack

As we can see in the trailer of season three, Omega’s Clone Force 99 family is looking to save her.

By watching the trailer of the series, one can guess how interesting and unique the story will be and how uniquely the characters are portrayed.

Brad Rau serves as supervising director of the series, and Jennifer Corbett is the head writer.

Star Wars: The Bad Batch Season 3 Soundtrack
Star Wars: The Bad Batch Season 3 Soundtrack Credit: On Disney+

The voice actors include Dee Bradley Baker, Michelle Ang, Keisha Castle-Hughes, Jimmi Simpson, Noshir Dalal, and Wanda Sykes. (External Link: Disney)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *