Six Four Soundtrack
Six Four Soundtrack

Six Four Soundtrack: New British crime television Six Four, inspired by Hideo Yokoyama’s bestselling novel of the same name, is a dark story about the search for the truth. The series was produced by award-winning House Productions and follows Chris and Michelle coming to terms with the fact that their daughter has gone missing.

Release Date of Six Four: The Magnificent Six is ​​Four on Thursday 30th March with 4 episodes on ITVX, but it is only available to watch once. The series will premiere on the linear channel, ITV, and every Sunday until October 22.

Composer of Six Four Soundtrack

Luke Richards: Luke Richard is a famous composer and is also known for Jason Bourne (2016), Transformers: The Last Knight (2017) and Six Four (2023).

Additional Soundtrack of Six Four

Six Four Soundtrack: Episode 1

  • The Devil Gun – Frankie Miller: The song ‘The Devil Gun’ is composed by Frankie Miller. This is the album’s second track, ‘High Life’, which was released in 1974.
  • Hurdy Gurdy Man – Donovan: The song was recorded in April 1968 and released as a single the following month. The song reached number 5 on the US Billboard Hot 100 and number 4 on the UK Singles Chart.
  • Put It Where You Want It – The Crusaders: It is the third track on their album ‘Crusaders 1’ which was released in 1972. The song is produced by Stewart Levine.
  • Nightfall – Luke Richards: It was also released in 1972 by Stewart Levin.
  • Long Cool Woman (In a Black Dress) – The Hollies: The song was released as a single on April 17, 1972, and originally appeared on the Distant Light album, selling 2 million copies worldwide, including 1.5 million in the United States. It reached no. 2 on the Billboard Hot 100 in September 1972

Six Four Soundtrack: Episode 2

  • The Phone Call – Luke Richards: This song was released on 30 March 2023.
  • The Devil Gun – Frankie Miller: This song is by singer-songwriter Frankie Miller, although the song is part of the album “High Life”, released in 1974. The duration of the song is approximately 3 minutes and 39 seconds.
  • He the Richmond – Jack Bruce: It is the seventh track on their album ‘Songs for a Tailor’, released on 10 July 2001. The song was composed by Jack Bruce and produced by Jack Bruce and Kip Hanrahan.

Six Four Soundtrack: Episode 3

  • Terminal Eyes – Al Stewart: “Terminal Eyes” is a song by British singer-songwriter Al Stewart. It is part of the album “Past, Present And Future” which was released in 1973
  • The Devil Gun – Frankie Miller
  • Under Lock and Key – Luke Richards
  • Annabelle Runs – Luke Richards

Six Four Soundtrack: Episode 4

  • The Devil Gun – Frankie Miller
  • Take Me There – Luke Richards
  • Someone I Loved Very Much – Luke Richards
  • Face to Face – Luke Richards
  • It Was Me – Luke Richards
  • You Never Can Tell – Chuck Berry
  • You’re One of Them – Luke Richards

Original Soundtrack of Six Four

  • Abduction (1:35)
  • Six Four
  • Shadows and Dust (1:27)
  • Glasgow (1:06)
  • Searching for Jim (1:33)
  • The Phone Call (1:47)
  • Alone, Again (0:52)
  • Take Me There (2:39)
  • Jim’s Lament (1:53)
  • Nightfall (2:03)
  • What Is Six Four? (1:02)
  • Breaking and Entering (2:30)
  • It’s Not What You Think (1:22)
  • There Was a Girl (1:29)
  • Under Lock and Key (1:27)
  • Annabelle Runs (1:58)
  • Someone I Loved Very Much (2:57)
  • Face to Face (5:04)
  • It Was Me (1:13)
  • You’re One of Them (1:37)

Where can I find the Six Four Soundtrack?

The original Past Lives Soundtrack is available to play on Spotify and Apple Music, and if you also want to check for the additional songs of the soundtrack check them out on Spotify.

Six Four - 2023 - ITVX Trailer
Six Four Soundtrack

(Source: SOUNDTRACKI, Radio Times)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *