Sambre Soundtrack (2023)
Sambre Soundtrack (2023) Credit: IMDb

Sambre (2023) is a French television series directed by Jean-Xavier de Lestrade written by Alice Geraud and Marc Herpoux, and produced by Versus Production, France Televisions, and Federation Entertainment. The Series was released on November 13, 2023. It is Inspired by a true story.

Genre: Drama & Thriller

Sambre is about multiple sex crimes committed in the north of France in the 90s.

The film stars Alix Poisson, Olivier Gourmet, Julien Frison, Jonathan Turnbull, Noemie Lvovsky, Clemence Poesy, Pauline Parigot, Louise Orry-Diquero, Theo Costa-Marini, Pierre Perrier, Pasquale D’Inca, Stephanie Chamot, Thais Vauquieres, and Coralie Russier.

Samber / Sambre (2023) - Trailer (English subs)
Sambre Soundtrack (2023)

Who Compose the music of Sambre

Raf Keunen is a musical composer. He has composed for numerous cinema and TV productions, including two documentaries of the series GAS STATION (2006), and VLEUGUELS TV film directed by Julie de Clerq (2006).

All the Soundtrack was composed by Raf Keunen. His genre includes electronic and all the soundtracks were released in 2023.

Sambre Soundtrack (2023)

  • Sambre, Pt. 1
  • Christine
  • Bridge
  • Tremulant
  • Sambre, Pt. 2
  • Photos
  • Chief of Police
  • Winter
  • Zone
  • Charleroi
  • Factory
  • Seeking
  • Closing In
  • Daily Life
  • Sambre, Pt. 3
Sambre Soundtrack (2023)
Sambre, Pt. 1

You can listen to the track on several platforms such as Apple Music, Spotify, etc.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *