Rest In Peace Soundtrack (2024)
Rest In Peace Soundtrack (2024)

Rest In Peace Soundtrack: Directed by Sebastián Borensztein, Rest In Peace is an upcoming drama thriller film.

The series is written by Martin Baintrub, Sebastián Borensztein, and Marcos Osorio Vidal. The producers of the film include Chino Darín, Ricardo Darín, and Federico Posternak.

The film cast includes Joaquín Furriel as Sergio Dayán, Griselda Siciliani as Estela Dayán Gabriel Goity as Hugo Brenner, Lali Gonzalez as Ilu, and Luciano Borges as Raúl.

Genre: Drama, Thriller

Release Date: March 27, 2024

Official Synopsis: A family man who, cornered by debt, decides to take advantage of a chance and unpredictable circumstance to disappear.

Who composed the Rest In Peace Soundtrack?

Federico Jusid composed the music for Rest In Peace. He is an Argentine composer who has written the scores for more than 40 feature films and over 25 television series.

His film music includes Life Itself, The Last Suit, Happy 140, Exodus: Gods and Kings, The Ignorance of Blood, The Unexpected Life, Getulio, Everybody Has a Plan, The Hidden Face, and others.

Rest In Peace Soundtrack List

Coming Soon…………

The soundtrack for the film titled Rest In Peace will be updated soon. It will be available on various platforms like Spotify and Apple Music.

These platforms will provide you with a complete list of the songs included in the soundtrack, as well as the artists and composers behind them.

Official trailer: Rest In Peace is set to be released on March 27, 2024. You can watch the trailer of Rest In Peace on YouTube, where you can get a glimpse of the story.

Descansar en paz | Tráiler oficial | Netflix
Rest In Peace Soundtrack

This film is a good option for those who like to watch Drama and thriller movies. By watching the trailer of the film, one can guess how interesting and unique the story will be and how uniquely the characters are portrayed.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *