Photographer Soundtrack (2024)
Photographer Soundtrack (2024)

Photographer Soundtrack: Photographer is an upcoming documentary television series.

The series is directed by Rita Baghdadi, Jimmy Chin, Marshall Curry, Pagan Danielle Harleman, Kristi Jacobson, Crystal Kayiza, Sam Pollard, and Elizabeth Chai Vasarhelyi.

Genre: Documentary

Release Date: March 18, 2024

This series will present various photographers who have made impacts in various types of photography.

Photographer Soundtrack (2)
Photographer Soundtrack (2) Credit: IMDB

Who composed the Photographer Soundtrack?

The soundtrack of this series is composed by T. Griffin, Bryce Dessner, Brian McOmber, and Robert Ouyang Rusli.

T. Griffin: He is a multi-talented artist as well as a songwriter, composer, and producer. He has made exceptional music for over 70 feature films and series.

Bryce Dessner: He is an American composer and guitarist. His film scores include Big Sur, The Revenant, Transpecos, The Professor, The Kitchen, The Two Popes, Irresistible, and others.

Brian McOmber: As a musician, Brian McOmber has teamed with Björk, David Byrne, Doudou N’Diaye Rose, Deer Tick, and others. He is known for The Revenant (2015), Cyrano (2021), and The Two Popes (2019).

Robert Ouyang Rusli: Rusli is an Asian American film with a unique singing style. Rusli works in the field of Film. Robert Ouyang Rusli is known for Bruiser (2022), Test Pattern (2019), and Moko Jumbie (2017).

Photographer Soundtrack List

Coming Soon…………

The soundtrack for the series titled Photographer will be updated soon. It will be available on various platforms like Spotify and Apple Music.

These platforms will provide you with a complete list of the songs included in the soundtrack, as well as the artists and composers behind them.

Photographer Soundtrack
Photographer Soundtrack Credit: IMDB

Official Trailer: You can watch the trailer of Photographer on YouTube, where you can get a glimpse of the story.

If you are curious to know more about this film and interested in watching it, you can check out the preview below.

Photographer | Official Trailer | National Geographic
Photographer Soundtrack

The series stars are Dan Winters, Dylan Winters, Cristina Mittermeier, Muhammed Muheisen, Paul Nicklen, Krystle Wright, Campbell Addy, and Anand Varma.

The producers of the series are Elena Gaby and Gene Gallerano. Executive producers include Jimmy Chin, Elizabeth Chai Vasarhelyi, Betsy Forhan, and Chris Kugelman. (External Link: IMDB)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *