Persona 3 Reload Soundtrack (2024)
Persona 3 Reload Soundtrack (2024)

Persona 3 Reload Soundtrack: Developed and published by Atlus, Persona 3 Reload is an upcoming role-playing video game.

The game will be released for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Windows, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X/S on February 2, 2024.

Genre: Action, Adventure, Drama

Release Date: February 2, 2024.

Official Synopsis: Dive into the Dark Hour and awaken the depths of your heart. Persona 3 Reload is a captivating re-imagining of the genre-defining RPG, reborn for the modern era with cutting-edge graphics and gameplay.

Persona 3 Reload Soundtrack (2024)
Persona 3 Reload Soundtrack (2024) Credit: Nintendo Life

Who composed the Persona 3 Reload Soundtrack?

Atsushi Kitajoh and Shoji Meguro composed the music for Persona 3 Reload.

Atsushi Kitajoh: He is known for Persona 3 FES (2007), Persona 5 Royal (2019), and Shin Megami Tensei: Persona 4 (2008).

Shoji Meguro: He is a Japanese composer, guitarist, and video game designer. His music spans several genres, including rock, electronic, J-pop, jazz, and others.

He has also worked for the music of many video games such as Shin Megami Tensei: Strange Journey, Persona 4 Arena, Trauma Team, Metaphor: ReFantazio, and others.

Persona 3 Reload Soundtrack List

Here is a complete list of Inside Greenpeace Soundtracks. You can listen to them on Amazon Music, YouTube, Apple Music, SoundCloud, and other platforms.

The game’s soundtrack consists of sixty songs divided into two discs. The soundtracks are composed by Atsushi Kitajoh and consist of rearranged versions of songs from the original Persona 3 and new original music.

Vocals are provided by rapper Lotus Juice and singer Azumi Takahashi. Shoji Meguro and Atsushi Kitajo serve as music producers.

Disc 1:

  • Full Moon Full Life
  • Aria of the Soul
  • This Mysterious Feeling
  • Want To Be Close -Reload-
  • Troubled
  • Crisis
  • Shadow
  • Unavoidable Battle
  • Tranquillity -Reload-
  • When The Moon’s Reaching Out Stars -Reload-
  • Iwatodai Dorm -Reload-
  • The Voice Someone Calls
  • tartarus_0d01
  • Mass Destruction -Reload-
  • After the Battle
  • Color Your Night
  • Deep Breath Deep Breath -Reload-
  • Master of Shadow -Reload-
  • Paulownia Mall -Reload-
  • The Meaning of Armbands
  • tartarus_0d02
  • An Unexpected Premonition
  • Fearful Experience
  • Calamity
  • During the Exams…
  • Everyone loves 1989
  • Joy
  • tartarus_0d03
  • Deep Mentality -Reload-
  • It’s Going Down Now
  • The Path is Open
  • The Path Was Closed

Disc 2

  • Changing Seasons -Reload-
  • Basement
  • Master of Tartarus -Reload-
  • It’s Alright…
  • Living With Determination
  • tartarus_0d04
  • Kyoto
  • Afternoon Break
  • Tanaka’s Amazing Commodities -Reload-
  • tartarus_0d05
  • Memories from 10 Years Ago -Reminiscence-
  • Memories from 10 Years Ago -Confrontation-
  • Mistic
  • Strength of Heart
  • Memories of the City
  • Memories of School
  • Living With Determination -Iwatodai Dorm Arrange-
  • tartarus_0d06
  • That Which Comes from the Darkness
  • Battle Hymn of the Soul
  • Nyx
  • Determination
  • Burn My Dread -Last Battle Reload-
  • Enduring Bonds
  • Because I Will Protect You -Reload-
  • Memories of You-Reload-
  • Memories of You -Reload Instrumental-
  • Full Moon Full Life -Opening Movie version-
Full Moon Full Life Ft. 高橋あず美 (Azumi Takahashi) & Lotus Juice - Persona 3 Reload Ost
Persona 3 Reload Soundtrack

Persona 3 Reload is set to be released on February 2, 2024. Music Lovers can enjoy the Persona 3 Reload Soundtracks on various platforms like Spotify and YouTube.

Some of the other soundtracks:-

  • When The Moon’s Reaching Out Stars -Reload-
  • Mass Destruction -Reload-
  • Color Your Night
  • It’s Going Down Now
  • This Mysterious Feeling
  • Basement
  • Master of Tartarus -Reload-
  • Living With Determination -Iwatodai Dorm Arrange-
  • Changing Seasons -Reload-
『PERSONA3 RELOAD LIMITED BOX Original Sound Track』収録楽曲試聴動画
Persona 3 Reload Soundtrack

Official Trailer:- You can watch the official trailer of Persona 3 Reload on YouTube, where you can get a glimpse of the game and its characters. (External Link: Genius)

Persona 3 Reload — The Meaning of Life | Xbox Game Pass, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, Windows PC
Persona 3 Reload Soundtrack

The game is directed by Takuya Yamaguchi and produced by Ryota Niitsuma, and Kazuhisa Wada and Naoto Hiraoka serve as executive producers of the game.

The game’s voice cast includes Shelby Young, Allegra Clark, Tara Platt, Patrick Seitz, Zeno Robinson, Susanne Blakeslee, Alejandro Saab, Chris Hackney, Lucien Dodge, and others.

The rest of the voice cast includes Sogliuzzo, Mark Whitten, Yong Yea, Mark Whitten, Aaron LaPlante, Jake Green, Kazuya Nakai, Dawn M. Bennett, Shinya Takahashi, and others.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *