Peaky Blinders Season 5 Soundtrack
Peaky Blinders Season 5 Soundtrack

Peaky Blinders is a 2013-2022 British period crime drama television series created by Steven Knight, produced by Caryn Mandabach Productions, Tiger Aspect Productions, and distributed by BBC.

In this season, it is shown that the 1929 financial crash is causing an uproar across the country, and when Thomas Shelby, now an MP, contacts a politician for Britain, he realizes that his actions can impact not only their family but the entire country.

The series stars include Cillian Murphy, Helen McCrory, Paul Anderson, Finn Cole, Sophie Rundle, Joe Cole, Iddo Goldberg, Benjamin Zephaniah, and others.

Who composed the Peaky Blinders Season 5 Soundtrack?

Anna Calvi composed the music for Peaky Blinders Season 5. She is a British musician and composer for film and television who is known for The Divergent Series: Insurgent (2015), Peaky Blinders (2019-2022), and The Souvenir (2019).

Peaky Blinders Season 5 Soundtrack List

All the songs are from the album Peaky Blinders: Season 5 by Anna Calvi, which was released on 22 April 2022.

Here is a complete list of Peaky Blinders Season 5 Soundtracks. You can listen to them on Spotify, Amazon Music, YouTube, Apple Music, and other platforms.

  • You’re Not God
  • Tommy’s Requiem #1
  • Tommy’s Plan
  • Death Is A Kindness
  • Black Tuesday
  • I Don’t Like The Life
  • Moseley #1
  • Ruby’s Birthday
  • Grace
  • There Ain’t No Grave
  • We Don’t Like The Life
  • The Execution
  • Do What The Voices Tell You
  • Moseley #2
  • Retribution
  • Reckoning
  • Tommy’s Requiem #2
Anna Calvi - You're Not God (From 'Peaky Blinders' Original Soundtrack) (Official Audio)
Peaky Blinders Season 5 Soundtrack

Peaky Blinders Season 5 aired from 25th August to 22nd September 2019 on BBC One, and it was released on Netflix on October 4, 2019. Music lovers can enjoy Peaky Blinders Season 5 Soundtracks on platforms like Spotify. (External Link:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *