Payback Soundtrack (2023)
Payback Soundtrack (2023)

Payback is a crime drama television series; it is directed by Andrew Cumming & Jennie Darnell and written by Debbie O’Malley.

The series presents Lexi as unaware that her husband is taking in Cal Morris’ illegal earnings, and after that, she’s entangled in a perilous police operation to topple an infamous crime lord, Cal Morris.

The series stars are Morven Christie, Peter Mullan, Prasanna Puwanarajah, Derek Riddell, Steven Mackintosh, and others.

Who composed the Payback Soundtrack?

Chris Roe composed the Payback Soundtrack. He is a composer as well as a multi-instrumentalist and is best known for his Mission Control: The Unsung Heroes of Apollo (2017), Children of the Snow Land (2018), The Cage (2019), Unknown Male Number 1 (2017).

Payback Soundtrack List

Here is a complete list of Payback Soundtracks. You can listen to them on Spotify, Amazon Music, YouTube, Apple Music, SoundCloud, and other platforms.

  • The World Keeps Turning (2:33)
  • A Good Man (3:12)
  • The Deadline (2:26)
  • Charity (2:26)
  • For Your Own Good (1:43)
  • Vilnius (1:29)
  • Cal Morris (1:09)
  • Marie (3:00)
  • Abducted (2:24)
  • Safe Journey (3:20)
  • My Kids (2:50)
  • Shell Companies (2:20)
  • Can You Hear Me? (1:46)
  • Puffer Jackets (3:50)
  • Delivered (2:55)
  • Isle of Eris (1:23)
  • Subject On the Move (2:22)
  • A New Life (3:21)
  • Pier Horizon Enterprises (2:07)
  • I Can’t Take Your Money (3:17)
  • Daddy Died (2:04)
  • Passports (3:04)
  • End Credits (0:31)

The series was released on October 19, 2023 in the United States. Music lovers can enjoy the Payback Soundtracks on various platforms like Spotify and Apple Music. (External Link: Payback Soundtrack)

The World Keeps Turning

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *