Ordinary Angels Soundtrack 2024
Ordinary Angels Soundtrack 2024

Ordinary Angels Soundtrack 2024: This is a new upcoming film. Ordinary Angels is an American drama film directed by John Gunn and written by Meg Tilly and Kelly Framing Craig. It was written by Kelly Fremon Craig Meg Tilly.

Official Synopsis: Inspired by the incredible true story of a hairdresser who single-handedly rallies an entire community to help a widowed father save the life of his critically ill young daughter.

Genre: Drama

Release date: February 23, 2024 (United States)

The film’s main cast includes Hilary Swank as Sharon Stevens, Alan Ritchson as Ed Schmitt, Nancy Travis, Tamala Jones, Skywalker Hughes, Amy Acker, Emily Mitchell, and Drew Powell.

Lancet is scheduled to release Ordinary Angels as a drama on February 23, 2024. The film was initially expected to be released on October 13, 2023, but was delayed due to the Taylor Swift: Skating with the Era’s Tour concert.

Ordinary Angels Soundtrack 2024
Ordinary Angels Soundtrack 2024

Who composed the Ordinary Angels Soundtrack?

Pancho Burgos-Goizueta composed music for Ordinary Angels. He is known for his scores, such as Night-Blooming Cereus (2022), Mountain (2022), and Master Servant (2019).

Ordinary Angels Soundtrack List

Here is a complete list of Ordinary Angels Soundtracks. You can listen to them on Amazon Music, YouTube, Apple Music, and other platforms.

All the songs are from the Ordinary Angels (Original Motion Picture Score) album by Pancho Burgos-Goizueta, which was released on 27 February 2024.

  • Michelle (2:51)
  • Morning After Hangover (1:07)
  • Ed (1:17)
  • The Plan (0:51)
  • Yellow Eyes (1:05)
  • She’s a Mess (0:39)
  • Tons of Cream, Tons of Sugar (1:53)
  • A Million Bigillion Miles an Hour (1:02)
  • Smile Ed (0:41)
  • Say Yes, Figure It Out Later (1:44)
  • A Box of Memories (1:35)
  • Through the Glass of a Bottle (1:40)
  • We Get to Keep the House (2:09)
  • Sharon Gets the Planes (1:23)
  • Is Michelle Going to Die (1:00)
  • Sharon Drunk (1:53)
  • The Blizzard of January 17, 1994 (0:47)
  • It’s Now, or Michelle Dies (2:23)
  • Finding a Landing Spot (2:50)
  • No Way to Save Her (4:50)
  • Trapped in the Blizzard (3:47)
  • Let Me Drive (2:19)
  • You’re a Miracle (6:50)
Ordinary Angels Soundtrack

Trailer Song

  • If It Makes You Happy by Sheryl Crow is the title track from the album Sheryl Crow. It was released in 1977. The genre of the film is Alternative/Indie.
  • The Space Between by Dave Matthews Band: This song is part of the album Everyday by the artist Dave Matthews Band, which was released in 2021.

Official Trailer: Ordinary Angels premieres by Lionsgate on February 23, 2024. You can also watch the series’ trailer on YouTube to glimpse the story.

Ordinary Angels (2024) Trailer – Hilary Swank, Alan Ritchson, Nancy Travis, Tamala Jones

This film is based on a true story. The film follows the story of Sharon (Swank), a hairdresser in small-town Kentucky, who helps Ed (Ritchson), a widower with two daughters, one of whom has serious health problems.

According to the New Report, “Based on a remarkable true story, Ordinary Angels centers on Sharon, a fierce but struggling hairdresser in small-town Kentucky who discovers a renewed sense of purpose when she meets Ed, a widower working hard to make ends meet for his two daughters,” reads the film’s official synopsis.

Ordinary Angels Soundtrack 2024 (4)
Ordinary Angels Soundtrack 2024 (4) Credit: Collider

“With his youngest daughter waiting for a liver transplant, Sharon sets her mind to helping the family and will move mountains to do it. What unfolds is the inspiring tale of faith, everyday miracles, and ordinary angels.”

By watching the trailer of the film, one can find out how interesting and unique the story of the series will be and how uniquely the characters have been portrayed. When Sharon rallies her town to help get Ed to the hospital to save his daughter’s life during a massive snowstorm.

Ordinary Angels Soundtrack 2024 (3)
Ordinary Angels Soundtrack 2024

(External Link: Deadline)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *