Neon Soundtrack 2023
Neon Soundtrack 2023

Neon is the story of three musically inclined friends who break into the industry and move to Miami to turn the world of reggaeton upside down.

The official synopsis of the series as per Netflix: “From small-town Florida to the bustling beaches and bright lights of Miami, Neon follows three friends as they hustle their way to making it big in the world of reggaeton.

The comedy captures not only the three besties’ larger-than-life dreams but also the harsh realities and funny mishaps of surviving the music industry. Together, they hope to make the biggest star in reggaeton or at least pay their rent.”

Neon was created by Shea Serrano and Max Searle and also stars Emma Ferreira, Jordan Mendoza, Alicia Pascual-Peña, Jordana Brewster, Courtney Taylor, Genesis Rodriguez, Xayco, and Santiago Cabrera.

Release Date of Neon Soundtrack 2023

Neon premiered on Netflix this fall on October 19, 2023. However, Season 1 of Neon will have a total of 8 episodes.

Composer of Neon Soundtrack

The Neon Soundtrack 2023 is composed by Tainy: Marcos Efraín Macías Fernández, known professionally as Tainy, is a Puerto Rican record producer as well as songwriter.

He was born and raised in San Juan, Puerto Rico. After that, he entered the world of reggaeton with his work on Mas Flow 2.

Neon Soundtrack 2023 OST

Here is a complete list of the soundtracks. You can listen to them on various platforms like Spotify, Amazon Music and YouTube.

  • Exagerao (Santi) 1:19
  • Lo Josea (Santi) 1:16
  • Corillo (Santi) 2:31
  • Cuando Llego (Javier Luna) 2:52
  • Es Tuyo (Santi) 2:35
  • Tonteria (Santi & Isa) 2:11
  • Corillo (Isa) 2:32

Official Trailer: You can also watch the official trailer of the film on YouTube, where you can get a glimpse of the story and characters. (External Link: Neon Soundtrack 2023)

Neon | Official Teaser | Netflix
Neon Soundtrack 2023

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *