NCIS Sydney Soundtrack (2023)
NCIS Sydney Soundtrack (2023) Credit: IMDb

NCIS: Sydney Soundtrack: NCIS: Sydney is an Australian military action television series that was released on 10 November 2023 on Paramount+ Australia and is set to premiere on Network 10 in mid-2024. The movie is directed by Shawn Seet.

Genre: Military fiction, Action fiction, & Police procedural.

Distributor: CBS Television Network, Paramount+

NCIS: Sydney contains 1 season & it has 2 episodes. Production: CBS Studios, Endemol Shine Australia, Network Ten.

NCIS: Sydney Soundtrack (2023)

Season 1: Episode 1: ‘Gone Fission’

  • NCIS Theme – Numeriklub: The song NCIS Theme was composed by the Artist Numeriklub. The song was released in 2009.

Season 1: Episode 2: ‘Snakes in the Grass’

  • Omnibus (Extenԁed Version) – Laut Sprecher: This song is in Mach Mal Lauter – Das Album. The song was released back in 2000.
  •  NCIS Theme – Numeriklab

Listen to the soundtrack of NCIS: Sydney on Apple Music.

NCIS: Sydney Season 1 Trailer
NCIS: Sydney Soundtrack (2023)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *