Mulan Soundtrack 1998 
Mulan Soundtrack 1998 

Mulan Soundtrack 1998: Mulan is an American animated musical action-adventure film produced by Walt Disney Feature Animation for Walt Disney Pictures and released in 1998.

Official Synopsis: To save her father from death in the army, a young maiden secretly goes in his place and becomes one of China’s greatest heroines in the process.

Release date: June 19, 1998 (United States)

Genres: Animation, Adventure, Comedy, Family, Fantasy, Musical, War

Music Composer of Mulan Soundtrack

Jerry Goldsmith: Gerald King Goldsmith is one of the famous singers and is known for his work in film and television scoring. Some of the movies include Logan’s Run, Planet of the Apes, and Torah! Tora!

Mulan Soundtrack 1998 List

Matthew Wilder and David Zippel wrote the song for the soundtrack of Disney’s 1998 animated film Mulan.

  • Honor To Us All – Lea Salonga, Beth fLower, Marine Nixon
  • Reflection- Lea Salonga 2:26
  • I’ll Make a Man Out of You – Eddie Murphy, Donny Osmond, Lea Salonga 3:22
  • A Girl Worth Fighting For – James Hong, Lea Salonga, Harvey Fierstein 2:26
  • True To Your Heart (Mulan) – Stevie Wonder, Nick Lachey, 98 Degrees 4:16
  • Suita z “Mulan” – Jerry Goldsmith 7:06
  • Atak – Jerry Goldsmith 4:59
  • Decyzja – Jerry Goldsmith 3:23
  • Natarcie Hunów – Jerry Goldsmith 4:30
  • Pąki – Jerry Goldsmith 6:27
  • Spalona wioska – Jerry Goldsmith 5:53
  • Reflection – Christina Aguilera 3:33

The entire Soundtrack is available on Apple Music, and you can also find it on Spotify and Amazon Music.

Official Trailer

Mulan Soundtrack: The soundtrack will be available on Spotify, where you can listen to the entire album of songs and the score after releasing the original soundtrack. You can also watch the official trailer of the film on YouTube, where you can get a glimpse of the story and characters.

Here’s all the information about the single, as well as the full soundtrack list.

Mulan (1998) Trailer #1 | Movieclips Classic Trailers
Mulan Soundtrack

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *