Monkey Man Soundtrack (2024)
Monkey Man Soundtrack (2024)

Monkey Man Soundtrack: Directed by Dev Patel, Monkey Man is an upcoming action thriller. Paul Angunawela, John Collee, and Dev Patel wrote it.

Genre: Action, Thriller

Release Date: April 5, 2024

An anonymous young man wants to take revenge on the corrupt leaders because they killed his mother and continue to torture the poor, so he starts a campaign of revenge against them.

Monkey Man Soundtrack
Monkey Man Soundtrack Credit: IMDB

Who composed the Monkey Man Soundtrack?

Volker Bertelmann (Hauschka) composed the music for Monkey Man. He is a German pianist and composer.

He has composed many films such as Wortbrot, Morgenrot, Futuro Beach, The Current War, The Boy, Adrift, Futuro Beach, Road House, The Dive, All Quiet on the Western Front, Summerland, Downhill, and others.

Hauschka’s debut album Substantial was released in 2004, followed by several other albums, including The Prepared Piano (2005), What a Day (EP 2006), Room to Expand (2007), Farndorf (2008), Small Pieces (2009), and others.

In 2022, he scored All Quiet on the Western Front and received an Academy Award and a British Academy Film Award.

Monkey Man Soundtrack (2)
Monkey Man Soundtrack (2) Credit: FAZ

Monkey Man Soundtrack List

  • Mundian To Bach Ke by Jay-Z: This song is part of the album Legalized, released by artist Punjabi MC.
Monkey Man Soundtrack (2024)

After the series release, you can listen to the complete soundtrack on platforms such as Apple Music, Amazon Music, and Spotify.

These platforms will provide you with a complete list of the songs included in the soundtrack and the artists and composers behind them.

Official Trailer: If you are curious about this film and interested in watching it, you can check out the trailer below, where you can get a glimpse of the story.

Monkey Man | Official Trailer
Monkey Man Soundtrack

The film stars are Dev Patel, Sharlto Copley, Sobhita Dhulipala, Sikandar Kher, Pitobash, Brahim Chab, Adithi Kalkunte, Vipin Sharma, Joseph J.U. Taylor, Nagesh Bhonsle, Jino A. Samuel, and Alona Vykydanets.

The film producers are Dev Patel, Jomon Thomas, Jordan Peele, Win Rosenfeld, Ian Cooper, Basil Iwanyk, Erica Lee, Christine Haebler, Anjay Nagpal, Samarth Sahni, and Bavand Karim. (External Link: IMDB)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *