Metal Hellsinger Soundtrack
Metal Hellsinger Soundtrack

Metal Hellsinger Soundtrack:- Developed by The Outsiders, Metal Hellsinger is a first-person shooter video game for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X/S.

The game was released on September 15, 2022, and it was published by Funcom. The game was nominated for the British Academy Games Award for Audio Achievement.

The game mixes elements from both first-person shooters and rhythm games. While navigating the demonic game world, players face an array of demons accompanied by a heavy metal score.

Who composed the Metal Hellsinger Soundtrack?

Two Feathers composed the Metal Hellsinger Soundtrack. Two Feathers are best known for composing and producing music for games.

The hard-rocking duo is well-known for composing music for various games. They are well known for a wide range of game and music genres, including League of Legends, Vermintide 2, Angry Birds 2, Hammerwatch, and Aragami.

Metal Hellsinger Soundtrack List

Here is a complete list of Metal: Hellsinger Soundtracks. All compositions are by Two Feathers, with individual songs featuring a guest vocalist.

The vocals are provided by several artists, including Matt Heafy (Trivium), Mikael Stanne (Dark Tranquility), Alissa White-Gluz (Arch Enemy), Randy Blythe (Lamb of God), Tatiana Shmayluk (Jinjer), Serj Tankian (System of a Down) and other.

The game also provides a support mode; with the help of these modes, players can use any song from any genre, which can allow the choice to create different music tracks for each multiplier, up to 16x multiplier.

  • Acheron – Two Feathers featuring Randy Blythe [Lamb Of God]
  • Burial At Night – Two Feathers featuring Tatiana Shmayluk [Jinjer]
  • Dissolution – Two Feathers featuring Björn ‘Speed’ Strid [Soilwork]
  • Internal Invocation I: Hopes and Fears – Two Feathers featuring Mikael Stanne [Dark Tranquility]
  • Internal Invocation II: Defiance – Two Feathers featuring Mikael Stanne [Dark Tranquility]
  • Internal Invocation III: Dreaming in Distortion – Two Feathers featuring Mikael Stanne [Dark Tranquility]
  • No Tomorrow – Two Feathers featuring Serj Tankian [System of a Down]
  • Poetry Of Cinder – Two Feathers featuring James Forton [Black Crown Initiate]
  • Silent No More – Two Feathers featuring Dennis Lyxzén [Refused]
  • Stygia – Two Feathers featuring Alissa White-Gluz [Arch Enemy]
  • The Hellsinger – Two Feathers
  • This Devastation – Two Feathers featuring Matt Heafy [Trivium]
  • This is the End – Two Feathers featuring Mikael Stanne [Dark Tranquility]
  • Through You – Two Feathers featuring Mikael Stanne [Dark Tranquillity]
  • Blood and Law – Two Feathers featuring Mikael Stanne [Dark Tranquility]
Metal: Hellsinger — Blood and Law ft. Mikael Stanne of Dark Tranquillity
Metal Hellsinger Soundtrack

You can listen to Metal: Hellsinger Soundtracks on various platforms like Spotify and YouTube. (External Link: Metal: Hellsinger Soundtrack)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *