Mean Girls Soundtrack 2024
Mean Girls Soundtrack 2024

Mean Girls Soundtrack: Directed by Arturo Perez Jr. and Samantha Jayne, Mean Girls is an upcoming American musical comedy film. Mean Girls is scheduled to be released in theaters on January 12, 2024.

The Mean Girls will revolve around Cady Heron as she adapts to US high school after being homeschooled in Kenya. In the film, Cady quickly becomes involved in the world of plastics while also befriending Janis and Damian.

As shown in the movie “Mean Girls,” people will try to describe you and change your identity into their own. However, it is important to be yourself and be original.

Who composed the Mean Girls Soundtrack?

Jeff Richmon composed the score for the film adaptation and lyrics by Nell Benjamin.

  • Jeff Richmon is an American composer, director, and producer. He composed the music for and directed multiple episodes of 30 Rock, and Nell Benjamin is a lyricist, writer, and composer noted for her work in musical theatre.
  • Nell Benjamin: Nell Benjamin is one of the famous artists and performers renowned for her theatre work. Additionally, she won a Laurence Olivier Award for Leading Legally Blonde in 2011

Mean Girls Original Soundtrack

Interscope Records released its official soundtrack the same day as the film’s release. The full list was released on December 15, 2023, as the lead single from the soundtrack album.

  • Not My Fault by RENEÉ RAPP: The song was released in 2023 and is part of the album Not My Fault by artists RENEÉ RAPP, and the genre of the music is Pop.
  • “A Cautionary Tale”– Aulili Cravalho and Jaquel Spivey: The opening theme song of Mean Girls is meant to set the scene, and “A Cautionary Tale” does it well.

The entire list is from the same album, Mean Girls (Music From The Motion Picture), released on the same day in 2024.

  • “What Ifs” – Angourie Rice
  • “Meet The Plastics” – Reneé Rapp
  • “Stupid With Love” – Angourie Rice and the cast of Mean Girls
  • “Apex Predator” Auli’i Cravalho and Jaquel Spivey
  • “What’s Wrong With Me?” – Bebe Wood
  • “Sexy” – Avantika
  • “Someone Gets Hurt” – Reneé Rapp
  • “Revenge Party” – Auli’i Cravalho, Jaquel Spivey, Angourie Rice, Tim Meadows, and the cast of Mean Girls
  • “World Burn” – Reneé Rapp and the cast of Mean Girls
  • “I’d Rather Be Me” – Auli’i Cravalho and the cast of Mean Girls
  • “I See Stars” – Angourie Rice and the cast of Mean Girls

The soundtrack of this film titled Mean Girls will be updated soon. The film will be released on January 12, 2024, so the soundtrack will be a little later.

The soundtrack will be available on Apple Music and Spotify, where you can listen to the entire album of songs and the score.

Trailer Song

  • The Plastics: The Plastics is an upcoming adaptation of The Broadway Orchestra, an adaptation of the original 2004 orchestra, while the 20-year-old starred in the orchestra, released in 2018.

Mean Girls cast:

Many famous artists will be included in Mean Girls, including:

  • Angourie Rice as Cady Heron
  • Reneé Rapp as Regina George
  • Auliʻi Cravalho as Janis I’mi’ike
  • Jaquel Spivey as Damian Hubbard
  • Bebe Wood as Gretchen Wieners
  • Avantika Vandanapu as Karen Shetty
  • Christopher Briney as Aaron Samuels
  • Tina Fey as Ms. Norbury
  • Tim Meadows as Principal Duvall
  • Jenna Fischer as Ms. Heron
  • Busy Philipps as Mrs. George
  • Mahi Alam as Kevin Ganatra
  • Connor Ratliff as Mr. Rapp
  • Jon Hamm as Coach Carr
  • Ashley Park

Official Trailer

Mean Girls Soundtrack 2024: The film is adapted from the stage musical of the same name, and The movie is expected to stream exclusively on Paramount+ upon its release.

You can also watch the film’s official trailer on YouTube to glimpse the story and characters.

MEAN GIRLS - Trailer (2024) | Musical Comedy
Mean Girls Soundtrack

External Link of Mean Girls Soundtrack 2024: Mean Girls Soundtrack

“What the Sex Lives of College Girls’ Renee Rapp Is Listening To” is one of the singles on a deluxe edition in November.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *