Legally Blondes Soundtrack (2009)
Legally Blondes Soundtrack (2009)

Directed by Savage Steve Holland and written by Chad Gomez, Creasey, Dara Resnik, and Amanda Brown, Legally Blondes is a comedy film.

This film shows Elle Woods and her two beloved cousins who moved from England to California, where they disturbed the prevailing social set of their whole prep school with their fashion.

The film stars are Milly Rosso, Becky Rosso, Christopher Cousins, Brittany Curran, Lisa Banes, Curtis Armstrong, and others.

Who composed the Legally Blondes Soundtrack?

John Coda composed the music for Legally Blondes. He is an American composer and well known for his scores, such as The King’s Daughter (2022), Just in Time for Christmas (2015), Raise Your Voice (2004), Race to Space ( 2001), and Primary Suspect (2000).

Legally Blondes Soundtrack List

All the songs are from the Legally Blonde album, in which various artists were included. It was released on July 13, 2001, by A&M Records.

Here is a complete list of Legally Blondes Soundtracks. You can listen to them on Spotify, Amazon Music, YouTube, Apple Music, and other platforms.

  • Perfect Day by Hoku
  • Love Is A Beautiful Thing by Krystal
  • We Could Still Belong Together by Lisa Loeb
  • Don’t Need You To (Tell Me I’m Pretty) by Samantha Mumba
  • One Girl Revolution by Superchick
  • Magic (Feat. Terry Dexter) by Black Eyed Peas
  • Watch Me Shine by Joanna Pacitti
  • Ooh La La by Valeria
  • Sex Machine by Mya
  • Can’t Get Me Down by Lo-Ball
Can't Get Me Down
Legally Blondes Soundtrack (2009)

The film was released on April 28, 2009 in the United States. Music lovers can enjoy Legally Blondes Soundtracks on platforms like Spotify and Apple Music.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *