Kane Soundtrack
Kane Soundtrack

The Kane is a 2023 American movie written and directed by Blaire Moore. This movie contains lots of Drama, Mystery, Thriller, and Crime. The movie will be released on November 10, 2023.

Produced by Shaun Barry, Holly Brisley, Timothy Carr, and Blake Northfield. Executive produced by Tammy Eathorne, Adrian K Humphries, Brett Kennedy, Andrew Mann, Peter O’Hanlon, Jack Sheehan, and Michael Thomas Slifkin.


  • Tammin Sursok as Pam
  • Jake Ryan as Kane
  • Jeremy Lindsay Taylor as Abe
  • Nathan Phillips as Frankie
  • Holly Brisley as Sofia
  • Clayton Watson as Benny
  • Martin Dingle Wall as Richard
  • Beau Jonas as Ghost
  • Peter O’Hanlon as Big Stan
  • Chris Bridgewater as Joey
  • Tommy Archer as Detective Wan
  • Jason Mcdonald as Winkles
  • Anna Kolenko as Tracey
  • Julian Rabaud as Tony T
  • Willow Ford as Mia
  • Garvin Boll Schieble as Thug 1
  • Todd Sucic as Detective Hargraves

Kane Soundtrack

  • Oldschool Gangster
  • Wake Up Sleepy Head
  • Love You Princess
  • Benny Boy
  • Savage
  • Dog
  • Demons
  • Guilt Can Be a Heavy Burden
  • Psychotic Opera
  • Lollipop
  • I Know You’re There
  • What’s in the Box?
  • Checkmate
  • He Knew What He Was Doing
  • We Are All Monsters

Kane Soundtrack details will be provided soon. You can listen to the songs on various platforms such as Spotify, Amazon Music, and Apple Music.

The Movie “Kane” is coming soon on Threaters as well as on streaming platforms on the same day. Fans can enjoy the movie from anywhere out, further details will be provided soon.

KANE Official Trailer (2023)
Kane Soundtrack

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *