Judgment Night Soundtrack
Judgment Night Soundtrack

Judgment Night Soundtrack: It is a 1993 American action film directed by Stephen Hopkins. The film stars Emilio Estevez, Cuba Gooding Jr., Jeremy Piven, and Stephen Dorff.

The film’s soundtrack of the same name was released on September 14, 1993, through Immortal Records and Epic Soundtracks and features albums by multiple artists.

Release date: October 15, 1993 (United States)

Genres: Action, Crime, Drama, Thriller

Each song is a part of the soundtrack, and it was a collaboration between hip-hop artists and rock artists. However, the album peaked at #17 on the Billboard 200 and generated four singles, “Fallin'” by Teenage Fanclub and De La Soul, “Another Body Murdered” by Faith No More and Boo-Ya T.R.I.B.E.

Score album of Judgment Night Soundtrack

Alan Silvestri: The most famous singer, Alan Silvestri, composed the music for the film. The composer said of the score, “Tear down some walls, and what falls out is astonishing.”

Alan Anthony Silvestri is an American director and composer of film and television scores. He directed Robert Zemeckis in 1984 and composed the music for almost all of his films.

Judgment Night Soundtrack List

  • “Just Another Victim” Helmet and House of Pain 4:23: House of Pain is an alternative metal band, combat, and rap group that was released from the soundtrack of the film Judgment Night. In addition to the original versions of the songs, several remixes from solo producer T-Ray featuring Faith No More and Boo-Ya T.R.I.B.E were also included.
  • “Fallin'” Teenage Fanclub and De La Soul 4:28 is a collaboration between Scottish power pop band Teenage Fanclub and American alternative hip hop band Tikri De La Soul. This song was released in the year 1994.

Judgment Night Soundtrack also includes:

  • “Me, Myself & My Microphone” Living Colour and Run-DMC 3:10:
  • “Judgment Night” Biohazard and Onyx 4:35
  • “Disorder” (Medley of 3 Exploited songs: “War,” “UK ’82”, and “Disorder”) Slayer and Ice-T 4:58
  • “Another Body Murdered” Faith No More and Boo-Yaa T.R.I.B.E. 4:24
  • “I Love You Mary Jane” Sonic Youth and Cypress Hill 3:52
  • “Freak Momma” Mudhoney and Sir Mix-A-Lot 4:00
  • “Missing Link” Dinosaur Jr. and Del the Funky Homosapien 3:59
  • “Come and Die” Therapy? and Fatal 4:27
  • “Real Thing” Pearl Jam and Cypress Hill 3:33

Where to listen to Judgment Night Soundtrack

The soundtrack is available on Spotify, where you can listen to the entire album of songs and the score. Music lovers can enjoy some of the other soundtracks on various platforms like Amazon Music and Apple Music stores.

Teenage Fanclub & De La Soul - Fallin'
Judgment Night Soundtrack

Source: Hammer

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *