John Wick 4 Soundtrack
John Wick 4 Soundtrack

John Wick 4 Soundtrack: “John Wick: Chapter 4” is a 2023 American action-thriller film directed by Chad Stahelski and starring Keanu Reeves. The film is the fourth installment of the “John Wick” franchise and tells the story of John Wick as he tries to escape New York City after being declared an outcast by the High Table.

“This Woman’s Workshop” is a song by British singer-songwriter Kate Bush. The song was released in 1989 as part of their album “The Sensual World”.

The song is a ballad featuring Bush’s stunning vocals and a catchy melody

Chapter 4 is full of great songs, delivering wild, trigger-happy action with fun EDM tracks and instantly recognizable rock ‘n’ roll covers.

John Wick: Chapter 4 (2023 Movie) Official Trailer – Keanu Reeves, Donnie Yen, Bill Skarsgård
John Wick 4 Soundtrack

With a blood-soaked, globetrotting adventure that includes exploding bullets, dueling pistols, and lots of stairs, John Wick: Chapter 4 is even bigger, bolder, and more brutal than its predecessors. Putting together the John Wick soundtrack is a unique musical challenge, as the music has to match the intensity of the action on screen.

Original Soundtrack John Wick 4 Soundtrack

Here is a complete list of John Wick 4 Soundtracks. You can listen on Spotify, YouTube, Amazon Music, Apple Music, and other various platforms. All Soundtracks are written by Tyler Bates and Joel J. Richard.

  • Big Wick Energy
  • Sand Wick
  • Change Your Nature
  • Continental Breakfast
  • Wick in Osaka
  • High Table in Osaka
  • A Grave Accusation
  • Grief on a Train
  • Of Mincing & Men
  • A Grave Situation
  • To Get Back In
  • Killa’s Teeth
  • Ambition and Worth
  • Dog Lover
  • JW, Loving Husband
  • Stairs Arrival
  • John Wick Rises
  • Paris Radio Intro
  • Chess Club
  • Urban Cowgirl
  • Quite the Mess You’ve Made
  • The Ex Ex
  • The Ex Ex Chapter 3
  • Arc De Triomphe
  • Wrong Train
  • Sacre-Coeur Sunrise
  • Pistol Procession
  • Ten Paces
  • Twenty Paces
  • Helen A Handbasket
  • Cry Mia River
  • Nowhere to Run – Nowhere to Run is a song by Lola Colette From the album John Wick: Chapter 4 released in 2023. The song is available on various platforms including YouTube and Spotify.
Lola Colette - Nowhere To Run - John Wick: Chapter 4 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
John Wick 4 Soundtrack
  • I Would Die for You – I Would Die for You is a song by In This Moment, The song is part of the album John Wick: Chapter 4. You can listen to this song on Spotify, YouTube, Apple Music, and other various platforms.
  • Marie Douceur, Marie Colere – Marie Douceur, Marie Colere is a song by Manon Hollander, The song is part of the album John Wick: Chapter 4 released in 2023.
  • Eye For an Eye – Eye For an Eye is a song by Rina Sawayama From the album John Wick: Chapter 4 released in 2023. The official video of the song is also available on YouTube.

Additional Soundtrack John Wick 4 Soundtrack

  • “Nocturne No. 20 in C-Sharp Minor, Op. Posth.” by Lola Colette and Mark Robertson: by Lola Collette and Mark Robertson – Lola Collette and Mark Robertson’s reimagining of Frédéric Chopin’s classical piece “Nocturne No. 20 in C-sharp minor, Op.” Posth.” A contract has been drawn up in John’s name.
  • “Osaka Phonk” by Le Castle Vania: The work of Atlanta-based DJ Le Castle Vania has been a part of the John Wick series since the beginning. Their track “Osaka Fonk” plays on the fourth John Wick soundtrack when the location of the Osaka Continental is introduced and its manager, Shimazu, walks through the kitchen to meet John.
  • “Dreams” by ZHU and Nero: This EDM song plays when the High Table assassins infiltrate Osaka Continental and Akira fights them.
  • “Wetwork” by Le Castle Vania: Le Castle Vania returns on the John Wick soundtrack when John is chasing the castle through a nightclub. The sequence is reminiscent of the iconic nightclub scene from the original John Wick film, which Le Castle Vania also created.
  • “Blood Code” by Le Castle Vania: When John captures Killa and the two fight on the dancefloor a different Le Castle Vania track plays.
  • “Hate or Glory” by Gesaffelstein: This song by French DJ Gesaffelstein can be heard during the shootout between John and Chidi’s goons at the Arc de Triomphe.
  • “Nowhere to Run” by Lola Colette: Lola Colette’s cover of the Martha and the Vandellas classic “Nowhere to Run” is the first song that Mary Pierra Kakoma’s DJ character plays on the killer radio station. The station’s name, Wuxia, is an allusion to the film genre of the same name, whose high-octane martial arts action heavily influenced the John Wick franchise.
  • “Marie Douceur, Marie Colère” by Manon Hollander: This cover of the Rolling Stones’ “Paint It Black” is the second song the wuxia DJ plays on his Paris-wide relentless search for John.

John Wick 4 Soundtrack also includes:

  • “LED Spirals” by Le Castle Vania: Another Le Castle Vania song plays on the John Wick 4 soundtrack as John clears a renounced house in a firefight shot from above, similar to the climactic sequence of Taxi Driver. The song was previously used during the nightclub scene in the first John Wick film.
  • “John Wick Mode” by Le Castle Vania: This song plays as the overhead firing sequence continues.
  • “Genesis” by Justice: The song plays as John climbs the hundreds of steps of the Sacré-Cour to face the Marquis in a duel.
  • “A Long Way Down” by Le Castle Vania: The song begins when John is thrown down the stairs and Ken helps him fight his way back to the top.
  • “Eye for an Eye” by Rina Sawayama: This song, found on the John Wick soundtrack, which was created specifically as the theme song for Chapter 4, plays over the end credits. Sawayama also appears in the film at the beginning of her acting career, playing Shimazu’s vengeful daughter Akira. The lyrics perfectly sum up the film’s theme of vengeance: “An eye for an eye / A life for a life / I’ll see you on the other side in Hell.”
  • “I Would Die for You” by In This Moment: This tear-jerking song is also seen playing over the end credits of John Wick: Chapter 4.
Lola Colette - Nowhere To Run - John Wick: Chapter 4 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
John Wick 4 Soundtrack

(External Link: John Wick 4 Soundtrack)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *