High Tides Soundtrack (2023)
High Tides Soundtrack (2023)

High Tides Soundtrack: Directed by Tom Goris, High Tide is a drama series. It presents a group of teenagers who spend the summer at the Belgian seaside and grapple with love and societal expectations.

The series stars are Pommelien Thijs, Willem De Schryver, Eliyha, Manouk Pluis, Ayana Doucouré, Kes Bakker, and others.

High Tides Soundtrack List

Here is a complete list of High Tides Soundtracks. You can listen to them on Spotify, Amazon Music, YouTube, Apple Music, SoundCloud, and other platforms.

  • The power of illusions
  • Don’t forget to breathe
  • Savage
  • Time after time, they meet in solitude (Intro theme)
  • Imploration of the self I
  • Silent Rebellion
  • Breathe again
  • The nausea of curiosity
  • When we thought we could still fix this
  • Head spinning
  • Take the plunge
  • Imploration of the self II
  • And so they’ve danced their way out.

Additional Music Of High Tide

High Tides Soundtrack: Here is a complete list of additional music:-

Episode: 1

  • The Power of Illusions by Sohnarr/Patricia Vanneste.
  • Lipgloss by Ruby Grace.
  • Bittersweet Baby by Blackwave.
  • Backseat by Tastic.
  • She Has a Way by Bobby O.
  • Oxygen8 by Mullet Bros.

Episode: 2

  • Recluse by Blackwave.
  • Get To You Right by Eike Lüchow/Kasper Lindgren/Mathias Loidimo.

Episode: 3

  • Verloren Maandag by D’ en Hugo.
  • The Road (Reworked by Avondlicht) by Sohnarr & Avondlicht.
  • A Perfect Day by Pierre Terrasse & Kania Allard.

Episode: 4

  • Walk Walk by Sylvie Kreusch.
  • Right Here by Candace Nicole Mabra/David Kawamura/Kelly Mac.
  • When I’m With You by Elias Music Agency.
  • Wanderland (Radio Edit) [feat MeME] by Hermanos Inglesos.
  • I Feel Like Shit And I Wanna Die by The Haunted Youth.
  • Creep by Tessa Dixson.
  • Starry Night by April Maey.
  • Roma by Glints.

Episode: 5

  • Doesn’t Matter by Lily Head.
  • One More Day by David Jane/Mia Mayer/Miles Lianson.
  • Coming Home by The Haunted Youth.
  • Heal by Low Hill.

Episode: 6

  • Tiptoe by Sonarr.
  • See Me Now by JUICY.
  • Youth Song by Anna Maehl.
  • The Age Of Love (Charlotte de Witte & Enrico Sangiuliano Remix) by Age Of Love.

Episode: 7

  • 11.10 by Sohnarr.
  • You Shine on My Mind by SaraoMusic.
  • Silent Rebellion by Patricia Vanneste & Sohnarr.
  • WORST BEHAVIOR by Universal Production Music.
  • Big Bad Wolf by Duck Sauce.

Episode: 8

  • War by Brutus.
  • Crushing by Intergalactic Lovers.

Episode: 9

  • Transcendence by Notafrenchman.
  • Show Me Somethin’- Female – Ben Cina/Zachary Aaron Golden.

Episode: 10

  • Already by Hydrogen Sea
  • I Do the Best I Can by Stephane Huguenin.
I Do the Best I Can
High Tides Soundtrack

Netflix’s series High Tides was released on May 12, 2023. Music Lovers can enjoy the Love Flops Soundtracks on various platforms like Spotify and YouTube. (External Link: High Tides Soundtrack)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *