Heart Of Stone Soundtrack (2023 Netflix Film)
Heart Of Stone Soundtrack (2023 Netflix Film)

Heart Of Stone Soundtrack: Heart of Stone (2023) – An action-packed spy thriller featuring Wonder Woman actress Gal Gadot, Fifty Shades star Jamie Dornan, Indian actress Alia Bhatt, and more.

Written by Greg Rucka and Allison Schroeder, directed by Tom Harper, also known for Peaky Blinders, and brought to you by Pilot Wave and Skydance Media. Available for streaming on Netflix.

Along with the great cast and the story, the soundtrack also makes the movie amazing. Heart of Stone’s soundtrack makes this action pack more thrilling, and it is now available to stream on Amazon Music.

Heart of Stone Theme Song

“Quiet” is the theme song of Herat of Stone. This music plays at the start of the movie while cool credits show up on the screen.

Noga Erez | Quiet - From the Film 'Heart of Stone’ | Official Video | Netflix
Heart Of Stone Soundtrack

Heart of Stone Soundtrack Complete List

Our list for Netflix’s movie Heart Of Stone Soundtrack includes the film’s official soundtrack and songs that are not on the official soundtrack list but are heard in the movie.

Steven Price created the music for Heart of Stone, which includes songs from famous artists like Fleetwood Mac and Foreigner.

The soundtrack was released on Friday, August 11, 2023, the same day as the film’s release. Here is the Official Official Heart of Stone Soundtrack.

By Noga Erez

  • End of the Road: “End of the Road” was originally released on 13 January 2021. Noga Erez has been building steam for years. End of the Road” has a strong beat. The vocals have a confident and cool style. The most important part of the song called the hook, is half-sung and half-spoken. This hook will stick in your mind and make a strong impression.
  • Quiet: “Quiet” is the official theme song for Heart of Stone. The song was originally released on July 28, 2023. Quiet was written and produced by Erez with partner ROUSSO. Quiet is Noga Erez’s first new music since the 2022 smash single, NAILS.

She’s really good at mixing different sounds and her singing style to make music that people enjoy.

Her songs have a cool and exciting mix of sounds, and when she sings, it makes you think about things and also wants to dance. This shows how talented she is at making music that gets you thinking and makes you want to move to the beat.

By Fleetwood Mac

  • Don’t Stop: “Don’t Stop” is a song by a famous rock band called Fleetwood Mac. The band has members from Britain and America.
  • The song was written by a singer and keyboard player named Christine McVie. The song was performed by two people: the guitarist Lindsey Buckingham and Christine McVie herself.
  • This song was released as a single from their popular album called “Rumours”. Don’t Stop was originally released on 1 April 1977.
  • Everywhere: “Everywhere” is a song by the rock band Fleetwood Mac. The song is from their album called “Tango in the Night.” It was written and sung by Christine McVie. The song was released as a single in the United Kingdom on February 24, 1988. It became popular and reached the fourth position on the music charts there.

By Foreigner

  • I Want to Know What Love Is: “I Want to Know What Love Is” is a really emotional and strong song by Foreigner.
  • It came out in November 1984 and was the first song they released from their fifth album, “Agent Provocateur.” This song is a big hit in movies too. It’s been in a bunch of films.

By Amália Rodrigues

  • Fado Português: “Fado Português” is a title track from the album titled Fado Português, which Portuguese singer Amália Rodrigues recorded. The song was released in June 1965.

By Lizzo

  • Juice: The song “Juice” was recorded by American singer and rapper Lizzo. This was officially released on January 4, 2019. This is the song by which Lizzon made her Billboard R&B chart debut.

By Fela Aníkúlápó Kuti

  • Zombie: ” Zombie” is a title track from the album named Zombie by Nigerian Afrobeat musician Fela Kuti. It was released in 1977.
  • The album talked about problems with the Nigerian government. Some people believe that this caused Kuti’s mother, Funmilayo Ransome-Kuti, to be killed, and the military also destroyed his community.

Go Baby Go by Nina Lee

  • Go Baby Go: “Go Baby Go” is a track from Nina Lee‘s seven-track digital EP “Damn These Voices” which was released on 11 August with the release of Heart Of Stone.
  • Damn These Voices also includes “For the Bitches,” which is featured in Amazon Prime’s series The Lake.
Nina Lee - Go Baby Go (Official Lyric Video)
Heart of Stone Soundtrack

By Steven Price

  1. Heart of Stone
  2. She Can Do This
  3. Betting On Blood
  4. Nine of Hearts
  5. Welcome Party
  6. Stone Goes Home
  7. Six Hostiles
  8. Eat Tapas
  9. All Under Control
  10. I Think You’re Ready For The Field
  11. I Was So Pleased It Was You
  12. I Hate Secrets
  13. Either Us Or Them
  14. Guessing its Not The Nightlife
  15. Would You Look At That
  16. Look Who It Is
  17. I Don’t Have A Parachute
  18. Secret Agent Our Way Back
  19. Up And Running
  20. If The Heart Wants To Find Us It Will
  21. See You On The Other Side
  22. When The Moment Comes
  23. A Little Time To Think Things Over
  24. Settle Down Now
  25. A Winning Hand
  26. Its Good To Hear From You
  27. The Heart and The Charter
Heart of Stone | Gal Gadot | Official Trailer | Netflix
Heart Of Stone Soundtrack

You can listen to the Heart of Stone Soundtrack album on Amazon Music and Apple Music. External Link: (YouTube)

How many songs are in the Heart Of Stone Official Soundtrack?

Heart Of Stone’s Official Soundtrack list includes 28 tracks.

Where Can I Listen to Heart Of Stone Soundtrack Original Soundtrack

You can listen to the Heart of Stone Soundtrack album on Amazon Music and Apple Music.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *